We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
City Park Sant Just
Nearby Hotels
NH Barcelona Sant Just(Sant Just Desvern)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Porta Barcelona(Sant Just Desvern)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sercotel Esplugues(Esplugues de Llobregat)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hesperia Sant Joan(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Abba Garden Hotel(Esplugues de Llobregat)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I(Barcelona)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sansi Pedralbes(Barcelona)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Exe Barcelona Gate(Sant Joan Despi)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
43
57
67
40
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
57
67
40
46
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Staff at the front desk is roud and and do not speak English. VERY far from center of Barcelona. Food at hotel restaurant is okay, but not great. Hotel charged us additional 6 eros (they called it tourist fee). The only good thing is free Wi-Fi.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marusyalosangeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

"Awful" is the word I must use to describe the hotel. First of all, it will take you about an hour to get to the center of the city using public transport (30 mins tram and 25 mins metro) - this hotel is not in the city, it's Barcelona's suburb. This is best case, so no real chance to make it quicker.
Breakfast is simply terrible - the choice is as small as it can be, and don't be surprised if you are short of bread, eggs or smth else when you come to breakfast.
Our room had no air conditioning, and the window could be opened and closed with some kind of screwdriver form the reception...When we finally got our room changed, the door of the bathroom in the new room could not be locked...I think you get the idea. This is by no chance a 4-star hotel.The staff was friendly, but it hardly compensates the poorness of all the facilities and the distance.

To sum up - cheap and poor hotel far away from the city.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shashusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

City Park San Just hotel presents itself as 4* hotel. I rate it as 2*.
1.It is not in Barcelona but in its suburb -San Just. It takes about an hour to get to Barcelona.
2.The lounge is minimal- with 2 computers. At nights it is dark. The TV was off all the time. The man at the reception refused to turn it on.
3. The breakfast was minimal. Even simple things like yogurt and vegetales were absent.
4. The swimming pool was closed.
5. The hotel is quite isolated. You have to go about 10 minutes to the nearest shops.
6. Some of the receptionists did not speak English and so could not help.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank r_d177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Seems to be a popular tour group hotel but very comfortable room, albeit a little compact, but for the price was excellent value.

Off the road parking on front was fine and breakfast simple but pleasant.

Had dinner one night and that was really only "OK" but overall this is a good stopover hotel.

For the city it is a bit of a way out but there is a tram nearby so that is not so bad and there are plenty of cafes nearby.

Certainly a perfectly good location if you have a car.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher Ber... E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

We stayed only for one night (thanks God)... reception was cold... room wasn't clean as it supposed to be... bathroom was in stains and dirty... they have internet corner with very old desktop machines with very dirty keyboards.... and we couldn't sleep at all how warm it was....

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johanes K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews