We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Disappointed.”
Review of Hotel Playa Azul

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Playa Azul
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Cala'n Porter
Certificate of Excellence
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Disappointed.”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This review constitutes a reflection of our stay at the Azul in late June. Hopefully it can be of assistance to people deciding whether to stay here. It is very critical, but honest. We enjoyed our holiday in Menorca, but did not feel the hotel met the expectations from reading reviews and advertising literature.

Rooms:-

On arrival at the Playa Azul we headed to the quiet reception/lobby area to check-in. A few steps or alternatively a disabled friendly ramp will take you here from the road where you are dropped off just outside the hotel. We had emailed the hotel a few days before (prior to the weekend changeover) asking if possible, for a room a far away from the bar area whilst still providing a sea view (which we had paid a supplement for). So our first disappointment was being allocated Room 001. Room 001 is a corner plot on the ground floor right above the bar… The hotel appeared somewhat busy and so we did not contest their allocation, but we were saddened by the hotels inability to reply to an email - either to acknowledge that they were too busy that week to meet our request or just that they did not provide room requests (despite knowing that they do, from reading previous reviews).

Room 001 has a massive balcony (about twice the size of the majority), and provided a sea view (albeit, not nearly as good as those rooms directly above us in 201, 301, 401… etc) as well as a fantastic view of the poolside. We were under the impression that the main hotel rooms (exclusive of the admittedly larger Bungalows) were all the same size. However, we managed a glimpse of a couple of other rooms on our floor and saw that they were absolutely tiny! One of these also had no balcony at all. I was not surprised to see that during a retrospective perusal of Tripadvisor reviews that those guests who has been allocated this particular room had been vocal about it. Based on the geometry of the hotel and our particular room, it appears that the safest option for a large sea-view room would be to select (if your are more successful than us) one of the rooms numbered 001-004, 101-104, 201-204, 301-304 and 401-404. Hopefully this can be of some help.

We’ll be honest in saying that we’re unsure of what exactly to expect from a 3 star hotel in Menorca, but the room is basic and pretty much everything about it feels like it could have been improved substantially with a little more money invested (given its recent refurbishment). The beds are hard and uncomfy and the covers are like curtains. The pillows provided are, as one reviewer said, more resembling a door draught excluder - thin and narrow, and since only one each is provided, a trip to reception to get another was necessary, since an additional set wasn’t available in the room. There is a large wardrobe but few drawers in the desk. The chairs on the balcony, which are also found around the poolside and in the bar, are bafflingly uncomfy. Without sounding too rude, we’ve sat on comfier boxes. Regardless of the hotel star rating, these chairs are unacceptable. As other reviewers have mentioned, it was nice to have access to a selection of British TV channels on the small flat-screen TV opposite the beds. The bathroom was clean and modern. Ours did not have a bath, but it appears that some rooms do. This was not a problem, but other guests might find this useful in requesting a room. Having air conditioning was great, although we’re not convinced the temperature selection worked properly.

Contrary to previous reviews, we found that the room was cleaned poorly with dust and sand just swept into the corners, or sometimes not touched at all. The floor was so dirty with sand and dust on one day, we have been led to believe that maybe the rooms aren’t cleaned until departure. It appears that the only job the cleaning staff do is to make the beds and change the towels (if requested). The hotel offers only to change your bed sheets once during your week stay, but make the effort to guilt trip you into declining this service to save water. A tad ironic on an island surrounded by water (a little cheeky of me, I am aware of the difference!).

While it is presumably allowed, we found that people smoking was a real problem. Cigar and cigarette smoke often wafted up from the bar onto our balcony and into the room, as well as from other balconies nearby. Since one of us suffers from Asthma, there was no getting away from this, and we were forced to sit in the room with the doors shut on several occasions.

British guests might be annoyed to find there is no kettle in the room as standard, and requires a payment of 1.50 euros per day to rent one from reception. Our final comment on this topic is only loosely related. Wi-Fi. For some reason, in this age, Playa Azul finds it acceptable to not only charge for Wi-Fi access, but restrict each payment (15 euros for a week) to one device. We weren’t told this during payment, and so when we connected a phone quickly to check emails, we were forever doomed to use the internet only on the phone. Thankfully the reception staff acknowledged their mistake with the misinformation and provided us with another account for free. So, beware.

Food:-

The food at Playa Azul was a crushing disappointment. We want to make it clear now that in no way are we food snobs. We like good food, but often eat poorly cooked food at home and a plethora of cheap takeaways. The closest description to Playa Azul’s offering is a school dinner. That may be because of the “restaurant” though, which closely matched a works canteen as others have phrased it. Aside from breakfast which is generally good (although we heard complaints from other guests about the quality of the meat), with a choice of cheese, meats, cereal, breads etc, the lunch and dinner choices are poor. The buffet may be all you can eat, but the food is served in small trays which we are fairly sure encourage you to put less on your plate. When the food runs out, it took a while for it to be replaced, if at all. What dishes were offered were often cold, and the cheapest part of whatever it was. We should mention though that the meat always appeared to be fully cooked, although we could not say the same for the pasta. We noticed, like other reviewers, that food is re-used from the day before, leading to shriveled peas/salad and day old shellfish. Despite not being fussy eaters, we found the majority of meals very poor quality and were not surprised to see that many other guests on Tripadvisor had chosen to eat out.

We did however really enjoy the ability to get your own drinks from the self-service machines; it meant that you weren’t disturbed during your meal by waiters, and could quickly replenish your glass at any time.

Playa Azul’s idea of fully inclusive is ridiculous. Drinks from the bar are only available from 11am, and they are also poor quality. The soft drinks are clearly watered down and the alcoholic offerings are cheap and unbranded (not unusual, to be fair). Most all inclusive hotels offer a large selection of snacks at all times. Why then here do you get fries/burger/hotdog/sandwich between the hours of 11am to 12.30pm only? A poor selection of cheap industrial packaged “cakes” are offered between 4pm and 6pm. To call yourself all inclusive, but then to charge 1.50 euros for a packet of crisps is ludicrous. It doesn’t seem like it would be that difficult for the hotel to offer snacks at the bar at all times (like other all inclusives), and despite the poor quality of them, it would dramatically improve our rating of the all inclusive aspect.

We found that the breakfast times were inconvenient (8am to 10am). If you went down at 9.30am (until final sitting at 10), this translates to an English start of 8.30am, a bit too early for those wanting a relaxing lie in on their holidays. Other hotels we’ve stayed in have been happy to allow guests to eat until 11am. This wouldn’t be such an issue if food was available if you missed breakfast, however, snacks are only available from 11am, which means there is an hour gap if this happens.

Hilariously, the hotel provides a leaflet on arrival titled ‘All this with our “All Inclusive” Formula!’ which actually lists things you have to pay extra for. These include, standard payment for late checkout, penalty fees for late checkout, pool towel rent fees, wifi fees, safety box rental fees, tea making facility fees etc. There’s actually nothing on the list that you get inclusive at all. Are we to assume that these paid services are not available to half board guests? Or even more expensive? What is clear is that Playa Azul does not really understand the concept of ‘All Inclusive’ at all.

Pool:-

The pool is located such that you can view the pretty Cala en Porter cove below. It is a cosy design and situated right next to both the restaurant and bar. There are a few issues however. Firstly, we found it is too small for the number of guests. Half of it is very shallow so that only a very limited area is appropriate for swimming. We would say that it is more appropriate for a cool off. There are enough sun beds for everyone as has been mentioned, but they are crammed together and not everyone will get one in the sun. For those that are in the sun, not all have a parasol, so finding shade at the peak of the day could be difficult. Why isn’t there a parasol for each bed? Menorca was considerably windier than we had expected, and after being funneled up the cove, the first thing it met was the hotel poolside which is exposed. We found it was often cool there.

Location:-

Cala en Porter is nice village. It’s quiet, with a few bars, restaurants, take-aways and shops. The people seem friendly and happy too. The beach is small and a little cramped during the day, but sandy and the sea is sheltered by the surrounding cliffs, making it a fantastic and safe place for kids. We noticed that the majority of people on the beach were young families so if you want to find a quiet spot, good luck. Every review seems to mention the steps, which could be difficult for the infirm, but they were wide and not too steep to be a problem for most. You can also get down via the road (to the car park). Menorca has a footpath around the entire island, so you can do two parts of this from Cala’n Porter. One goes towards Son Bou which will take you through the Menorcan countryside, whilst the other heads via Cales Coves - a beautiful sheltered and quiet spot with even warmer water than the beach.

Staff:-

Playa Azul really excels at customer interaction. With the exception of the cleaning staff, every face was friendly and helpful. The waiters and bar staff in particular were brilliant.

Security:-

During our stay the room card key deactivated itself, probably due to the heat. The only option was to ask at reception for a new card. Extremely worrying was that a lady on reception whom we had not seen before provided us with one without checking our identity. This could mean anyone could walk off the street with a fake card, give a room number, and steal all the possessions in there. We would like to think that after re-issuing a key, the reception staff checked our faces against the archived passport image they had of us, although it could be too late by then.


Conclusion:-

Despite the negative theme, we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. To the hotel management, to substantially improve the hotel:-

* Reply to customer emails.
* Offer Wi-Fi free, or at the very least, remove the ridiculous one device limit.
* Review your security procedures on key re-issue.
* Improve quality of food.
* Learn what it is to offer decent all-inclusive.

Room Tip: See review.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank AstroStef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketingSeth, Gerente at Hotel Playa Azul, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear guest,

I have been reading your almost four pages of complaints and I regret to be aware of them by Tripadvisor instead of you reporting them directly to our staff. Our goal is for you to enjoy your holidays as much as possible, and we are here to help with that. But we need your feedback while you are here in the hotel, not when you return home because unfortunately then it is impossible for us to resolve any issue you may have had.

In my opinion most of your complaints are not fair for a 3 star hotel. It’s true that we charge for the late check-out, but we offer a luggage room and a courtesy room complimentary for the guests who have a late flight and want to have a shower before they leave. In addition, we give the right to use the all inclusive till 18:00 O’clock the last day instead of at 12:00 as most other hotels do. It is true that we charge for the WIFI service, but there are other services that are for free i.e. drinks in the restaurant for the half board guests. Regarding the fact that we charge for the sea view room that is an option that the guest can choose, the same happens if you want the bests seats in the theater or other events.

I feel sorry because I’m sure that if you had spoken with our staff half of your complaints would be resolved, i.e. air conditioning, cleaning, change to another room, etc. In addition I would like to add that some of the services you expected were more of a 4 star hotel than for the Hotel Playa Azul which is only 3 stars, i.e. having extra pillows in the cupboard (we have them available the only difference is that you have to ask in the reception), the bed sheets are changed every three nights which is the standard for our category. Do you really think is necessary to change the bed sheets everyday? We have 125 double rooms, this means 250 beds if we wash them everyday would mean to waste minimum 5.000 liters of water. There is a very serious problem with the drinkable water on the island and it is even worse when in summer time the population increases from 70.000 to 210.000 people! So we all try to do our bit for the environment which I’m sure you can understand.

Regarding the soft-drinks I would like to add that our supplier is Coca-Cola (Fanta, Sprite, Coca-Cola, Nordic…), therefore I can assure you they have not been watered down.

With regard to the small trays, I inform you that we choose to use the standard size so then we have two advantages: we can give more variation and the food keeps warmer because has to be replenished more often. I disagree that we re-use from the day before, first of all for safety reasons. I inform you that we have more than 250 guests eating in our restaurant therefore we cannot run any risk, that is the reason why we follow a HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) system.

In reference to the parasols, we don’t have enough space to put a parasol for each bed, but in front of the restaurant is plenty of sunbeds in the shadow, which we find to be sufficient for our guests.

We feel sorry when somebody is unhappy with our service, although we know that is difficult to please everyone. The positive thing is that more than 489 people say in Tripadvisor that the HOTEL PLAYA AZUL is very good!

To conclude this letter I would like to point out that Menorca is a very safe island and I never heard that anyone would fake a card of an hotel and would steal all the possessions. But we will take note of your ideas in order to try to improve as much as we can.

Yours sincerely,

Alba Lledó
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,060 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    516
    409
    106
    19
    10
See reviews for
198
670
19
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (269)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This holiday turned out perfect and exactly what I wanted, and more!

The transfer from the airport takes about 15 minutes. We asked for an upgrade to a seaview room but this is charged for an extra 15 euros (from memory...) a night which is quite steep. However, the room we stayed in opposite the road facing the mountains is absolutely fine. We were on the third floor anyway so no problem with any traffic (and even if there was any it wouldn't be much, this is a quite resort!). You get to see the sun setting past the mountains on our balcony which is lovely - but it was still so hot even at that point!

We saw the amazing sea views everyday anyway, when at the pool you can see the bay, or just skip down the mere 182(!) steps and you can be IN the sea!! The beach is lovely and clean, fine sand and the water is so clear and shallow, you can walk out a fair way and it only comes up to your shoulders even then! Really perfect for little kids to kick about. Just read another traveller's review about the sunbeds and umbrella costing 17 euros - I'd buy your own umbrella at the shops or take a tent like we did - it was fab!! The walk back up the steps is not the easiest, but its a good opportunity to work off all those calories when you're not sleeping or eating/drinking more!

That leads me on to the food. It was such a lovely surprise. When I read others' comments about the canteen layout of the restaurant I expected the food to be of the same standard. It was really fabulous, first night (Sat) there was salmon and stews which were mouth watering. Next few nights there were lamb chops... entrecote steaks... even sea bass... and a tremendous explosion of yumminess on Friday - large FRESH (not thawed!!) prawns, tons of it... chocolate fountain, profiteroles... the list goes on. I am so glad we chose half board, the breakfasts although were the same everyday it was fine and filled us right up to dinner at night (with a sneaky ice cream at lunchtime) we wouldn't have been able to fit any lunch in anyway!

Super duper staff who always meet your requests with a smile. Air con broke a few nights but they were quick to deliver a fan which saved us - it was hot but I didn't realise there was a heat wave!

Perfect sized resort with supermarkets to get water etc. Bus stop RIGHT OUTSIDE hotel which was great. Hotel gives you bus timetable, just make sure you read it correct as it doesn't clearly tell you whether the time listed is departure or arrival at the destination. Hotel stop is the 'MIRADOR' stop. Buses were actually punctual which surprised us! Really easy to get to Ciutadella via Mahon main station. Costs about 10euro for two people. Costs 1.70 from hotel to Mahon. Pretty cheap and easy so we didn't bother with a car. We loved walking around the residential area after our evening meals, if you walk towards the roundabout and take the first right and follow it round you can see the full bay from above, the water from here was truly spectacular - aqua turquoise and sparkled. The 'banisters' made a really good photo spot.

Only tiny gripe is no mini fridge or kettle but you know what, the pro's massively outweigh this so I didn't mind at all. Book this hotel, you won't regret it. I'd go back without thinking but there are so many other places in the world to explore ;-)

Room Tip: Request a room on the third floor for more privacy on your balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Deb980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

went to minorca for the 1st time 20th june 2014 and also 1st time all inclusive arealiy great hotel and staff had room 316 on the 3rd floor what a view to wake up to every morning hotel is very clean great food and drinks and staff already booked for june 2015

Room Tip: any room on the 2nd or 3rd floor sea veiw
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eastwood01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Our first time in Menorca ( 11th - 18th June) and we chose Cala`n Porter & Playa Azul on the basis of the good reviews on Trip Advisor. We certainly weren`t disappointed. The resort is picturesque & unspoilt & Playa Azul is in the best spot with lovely views. The reception staff are welcoming, the hotel is spotlessly clean & the bedrooms are comfortable. The pool and pool area are immaculate & there are plenty of sunbeds ( approx 25% are in the shade until approx 4pm, which suited us - we could lie by the pool but out of the sun). We went all-inclusive & coudn`t fault the restaurant - friendly, efficient staff ensured there were always clean tables available & the selection & quality of food on offer at every meal was excellent. The selection of all-inclusive drinks available in the Blu Bar was really good & bar service by mega-efficient Victor meant there were none of the usual long queues to get a drink. This is a 3* hotel which gives 5* service and represents excellent value-for-money. We`ll definitely be going back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank katriana60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Booked two days in advance, couldn't resist the photos and also my other half is familiar with the area! We were stunned by the spectacular views, and we could not get enough of lazing by the beautiful pool!! Food is pretty good and a good mix of local and international cuisine. Downside was being british we always have a kettle handy but that we had to rent! All in all it was a fabulous holiday and we strongly recommend both the hotel and area. We went half board and decided for us it would have been better to of gone all inclusive, purely because of drinks alone! They do add up a lot especially with no water etc.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We opted for this hotel based on a friend's glowing recommendation and I'm delighted to say they were absolutely right. As you may expect the hotel is basic but superb. Our room included adjustable air conditioning and a TV (which was very welcome for watching the occasional World Cup match!) and a very generously sized bathroom. The room was cleaned and the beds made every morning. All the staff that we dealt with were extremely friendly and polite and always greeted us with a smile.

We went all-inclusive which made life even simpler. A wide selection of drinks (both alcoholic and non-alcoholic) were always available and the food was very nice indeed.

From what I could tell the hotel seems to attract a nice crowd, all there for the same reason - to relax! We were looking to keep ourselves fairly private, but the few people we did speak to were very friendly, and as another reviewer has mentioned, the (very few) children that were there were extremely well behaved. The whole hotel overall has a lovely, relaxed, slow and sleepy vibe. If you want to spend a week just chilling by the pool, slowly sipping a beer and reading a stack of books, this is a perfect place for you.

I should add that the area of Cala'n Porter was lovely also. It is small, with only a handful of bars and restaurants, so if you are looking for a party city - this isn't it.... The whole area was very quiet (again, perfect for what we wanted). The beautiful sandy beach is right in front of the hotel and only a few minutes walk away, although be prepared to take on some steep stairs to reach it!

Highly recommended all in all, we had a delightful time staying here.

Room Tip: Our room (30) was on the ground floor and faced other buildings of the hotel and the small kids play...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from Playa Azul stayed for a week from 18th-25th June! The location is amazing, the views over the bay are beautiful we had a sea view room and it is definitely worth asking for one! The rooms are very clean and pleasant! The all inclusive option is brilliant, the food was excellent! The staff are all very helpful and friendly! Will definitely return to this hotel!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala'n Porter
10.1 mi away
Melia Cala Galdana
Melia Cala Galdana
#2 of 8 in Cala Galdana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 910 reviews
5.9 mi away
Sol Beach House Menorca
Sol Beach House Menorca
#1 of 4 in Santo Tomas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,138 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sol Milanos Pinguinos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Valentin Son Bou
Valentin Son Bou
#2 of 8 in Son Bou
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,393 reviews
15.9 mi away
Sol Falco All Inclusive
Sol Falco All Inclusive
#5 of 13 in Cala'n Bosch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,841 reviews
17.3 mi away
Prinsotel La Caleta
Prinsotel La Caleta
#1 of 2 in Cala Santandria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,072 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Playa Azul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Playa Azul

Property: Hotel Playa Azul
Address: Paseo Maritimo, 27, 07712 Cala'n Porter, Minorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Minorca > Cala'n Porter
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Cala'n Porter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Playa Azul 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
During the winter of 2009, the Hotel Playa Azul has undergone a full refurbishment including a brand new, fabulous, outdoor swimming pool, overlooking stunning views of the bay and stylish, contemporary guest rooms. Popular with both families and couples this is a great choice for a relaxing holiday. In a privileged position on a hilltop, overlooking the rocky headland and sea is the Hotel Playa Azul. Just 200 metres away from the sandy beach, which is down a set of steep steps, the panoramic views are amazing. Located near to the commercial centre, the local shops, bars, restaurants and nightlife of Cala’n Porter are all within walking distance of the hotel, and downtown Mahon is just a short bus ride away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Playa Azul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibb Playa Azul Hotel
Hotel Playa Azul Cala'n Porter, Minorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing