We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rincon de la Victoria, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Collin K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beach house”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Plus:
What you see is what you get. Great spot. Supermarket across the street. Fenced garden (ideal for kids).
Min:
Kitchen ware is minimal (like coffee cups, tea glasses and longdrink glasses), but owner should have handled that by now.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Collin.
We are just now renovating the bathrooms and the kitchen and I hope the house will be even more beautiful after the renovation. We hope to have you back home soon.
I wish you all the best!
Thanks for the nice review
Olga
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rufapalom...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Paradise by the beach”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in May 2016

The Perfect house at the perfect location, We were looking for a quiet, relaxing, beach holiday away from noisy touristy places, and we did find it! The house is gorgeous, everything in it is inmaculate, the whole place is beautifully decorated. Having a nice patio with a table and chairs and two sunbeds, made our stay extremely enjoyable as we spent every evening outside just watching an incredible Mediterranean sea at our doorstep. The area is family-friendly and there are plenty of restaurants around. Booking was very straight forward and the landlord made us feel at home from the very first minute. We will definately go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you so much, Your review is very important for us. Hope to see you very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Babadel
1 review
“Perfect Beach House”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We spent two wonderful weeks with our children in this Beach House. Just passing the garden gate we were directly at the long and ample beach that was very quiet in the winter season.
Nearby along the beach several "chiringuitos" (Snack Bars - altough some closed for winter holidays) and - important for the children - play grounds every 200 meters.
The interior of the house is light-flooded and very comfortable, that we could enjoy the fantastic sea view also on the few breezy days.

Behind the house there is a big supermarket offering whatever you need, as well a pharmacy and a chinese bazar (offering whatever you did not know to need it).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you so much, I hope to see you again very soon and wish your family the very best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana D
1 review
“It is a wonderful house”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

The house has a perfect location, facing the sea.
It is a simple house but very comfortable in all the senses.
Perfect for a family holiday and to enjoy both the sea and the beach bars. next to the house you can find everything you need like pharmacy, supermarket, bus stop ... etc

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Dear Susana. Thank you for your words that you have written about our Beach House. Your satisfied review is very important for us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karinahag...
Porsgrunn, Norway
1 review
“Wonderful house and perfect location”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place is close to perfect! We loved stying here, and are definitely coming back. Lovely house, garden, environment, safe to bring small children, well-equipped, clean and just great to be short. Supermarket and deli-shop just around the corner. The owner very nice and helpful. Only thing that could be better : the cues for the pool needs a new finish. We can't wait to come back!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maya428
Canton of Basel, Switzerland
2 reviews
“paradise”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

my english is bad but my words come from heart: its a wonderful house, beautiful rooms,spirit,space, just infront of a wonderful beach,owned by very dear people. one side a door from the livingroom to the garden/directly going to the beach, the other way out of the house less than 1 min foodway to a great mercadona shoppingcenter (even with fresh fish, meat,winecollection,perfect cosmetica ect....), a chinasorce where you find everything& a pharmacie.... we never feel like going out for dinner because its just so beautiful to cook in the house and eat there, in the garden or even at the beach...but who likes to go out: no problem by foot: good rests and rincon de la victoria sooo close...who likes city : malaga on 30min per bus...so perfect also for people without car,you have everything you need close,living in a most beautiful beachhouse and so anyway not feeling like doing anything else than enjoy beeing there...if I would have money and time I would rent the house for mounths and write my book about this beautiful place ;o).we make holiday there since years and dream about it all year long...

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskia S
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thank you so much. You make me happy if you ve enjoyed your holidays. I hope to have you back very soon. All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing