We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Numero Sept
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le Pressoir(Saint-Chinian)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
ClarionHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Bastide Cabezac(Bize-Minervois)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Will's Hotel(Narbonne)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
12
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Having been refused our original hotel as we had an infant, we were taken in by our hosts here and were treated like family. There friendliness and willingness to help us as we prepared for a wedding were second to none and will be long remembered.
The room was great giving that authentic continental feel in a beautiful house and courtyard. The area is stunning with some great historic villages in the vicinity.
Also look out for the owners own artwork around the house.
Thanks again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We had a fabulous three nights at número sept, our room was beautifully decorated and we were made so welcome. If you want to explore rural France and yet have easy access to some superb sights of natural beauty, this is the place for you.

Room Tip: The two annex rooms are beautifully decorated and appointed. This is privately owned bed and breakfast without a fitness centre, apologies I couldn't amend the Trip Advisor rating to remove the rating.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 666Francis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Absolutely incredible gem! Fantastic couple, it is so welcoming and homely. I kept extending my stay because I was so comfortable. It is in a great location, close to many areas. It is extremely quiet, you will sleep like a baby!
I really have never felt so welcomed, yet with such privacy at the same time. Just fantastic and could not recommend it enough here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasmin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

What more could you ask for. Lovely people, great atmosphere and an all round great stay. Patrick and Sandra really have it all. Thanks a lot and see you soon. Wolfgang, Kazuna and Franz. I can only but recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in a genuine great place whilst visiting Aude, Languedoc.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTravellingWolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

After picking up our bikes on the first day of our week long cycling holiday Numero Sept was the perfect first night stop in this charming french village. Sandra and Patrick were very welcoming hosts and we loved the house, done up with enormous flair and attention to detail, down to the luxury of the antique french bed linen sourced by Sandra locally.

The breakfast was delicious and a good start to the an adventurous days cycling down the Canal du Midi. Thank you Sandra and Patrick; we would love to visit again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 207Catherine17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews