We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirenis Seaview Country Club
Nearby Hotels
Sol House Ibiza by Melia(Port d'es Torrent)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel Group(Port d'es Torrent)(Great Value!)
US$2,506
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Occidental Ibiza(Sant Josep de Sa Talaia)(Great Value!)
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Torrent Bay by Intercorp Hotel Group(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Port Des Turrent(Port d'es Torrent)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Hotel Playasol Riviera(Port d'es Torrent)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bahia Playa(Port d'es Torrent)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartahotel Maritim(Port d'es Torrent)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ses Pitreras(San Agusti des Vedra)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,955)
Filter reviews
2,955 results
Traveller rating
1,281
901
463
179
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,281
901
463
179
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday villagesunset grillinfinity poolfirst choiceamerican dinerkids clubfootball academysnack barsan antonioentertainment teamfamily holidaygreat holidaymain poolfire showwater park isalmond housesunflower block
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,209 - 2,214 of 2,955 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2012

we have stayed ther 5 years this year and it is a beautiful place to holiday. its suitable for all ages too. The staff are commendable, they are polite and very helpful. Particularly Josephine on the pool bar and gary on the bar. (who looks like jean claude van damme) lol. i would recommend joining the VIP club as the benefits are great. We went self catering for the first year and have went all inclusive ever since. It is a lovely holiday and the foodis lovely with a wide variety each night but they always provide chicken, pork or fish and for soe reason they think we like hotdog and chips that much that they serve it for breakfast lol. Please consider this hotel and from this year it has a waterpark. PaulaMarrs

Room Tip: recommend a pool view if you want to be central at the complex.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2012

we have just come back fron a weeks stay in this hotel the rooms are good all have a small kitchen with a fridge a lounge area and twin beds
it is a very large hotel so in peak season there will be lots of children the brand new water park is fantastic it is free to every one in the hotel food good the staff could not do enuf for you there is a v.i.p lounge tony runs it in there you get free newspapers and free internet + lots of extras the cards are free so sign up for one before you go we got ours there
we are in our 50s and this was a great holiday we would go back
the pool is huge and snack bar also you can walk to the cove beach in 2 mins

Room Tip: join v.i.p its free and tony and sandy run it are so helpful + you get upgraded as soon as you get there and free safe boxes + free internet + free newspapers daily + free bottle of champs
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank ivy42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

my self and my husband have just come back from a fab week at the country club and would defo go back, i would say it was a 4 star but not far off, the staff and entertainments team are really nice nothing ever to much ,the pool is large and very clean.any problems with beds has been resolved as they take any towels away that are put doown before 8. The new water park opened while we were there and if you have kids they will love it but there are no beds in that area so you have to set up camp by the hotel pool and walk to and throw but it is secure ( it isnt open to the hotel on a sunday) rooms are clean and tidy...the beach is a stones throw away and really nice . the food is a slight let down and could be hotter but over all great value for money and would love to return however i should imagine in peak season it gets a little mannic.......the bus stop is right outside and the ferry boat from the beach both take you into sanantonio or a leasurley 1 hours walk take you to the town centre

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
24  Thank w_leeming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012

Hi everyone. heading to this resort in a couple of weeks and was worried incase waterpark was not open, so emailed the hotel and they said its opens this weekend! :) just to let every1 know

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
44  Thank yummymummy1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Stayed here last year for a week in Sept with husband and 17yr daughter. The choice of food was excellent, all appeared to be freshly made. Entertainment catered for all ages, lunchtime quiz and water aerobics in the afternoon were our favourites. We took waterbus to san antionio 1 night and the bus another night. Lovely beach just a stones throw away.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank mackeroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews