We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would be here this year but partner is expecting, can't wait for next year ian and stacy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sirenis Seaview Country Club
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Would be here this year but partner is expecting, can't wait for next year ian and stacy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

We stayed here in may 2012, and as a couple and a child of 3 we could not believe how great this hotel was. I'm a fussy eater and have to say I couldnt fault the food. The hotel was excellent hence why we cant wait to return. It is not a miles away from shops and other restaraunts and cash machines it 10 mins. And it's a beautiful walk. People who have stayed here will say the same this is a brilliant Place and everything is a 4star. It is not dirty, you don't wait for hours to get served as people say its a family resort with great prospects and don't listen to reviews go and enjoy because I no me and my family will be here for years to come and we have been all over and this is the best

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Ianandstacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,639 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,172
    812
    401
    144
    110
See reviews for
1,843
247
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (719)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013 via mobile

we stayed here in may and were lucky to have gorgeous weather and it wasnt too busy too. Our 1 bed apt had the most amazing views of the sea, the pool and san antonio and the hugest balcony i,ve ever seen!! downside was the seagulls pooping on it but that cant be helped! didnt like the showerscreen covering most of the bath and didnt use the kitchen..could have been a little cleaner. Pool was fab and well laid out with shallow parts for the little ones and a great atmosphere all around. Staff were lovely..receptionists so friendly and helpful and waiter (jean claude van dam lookalike) so hardworking. waterpark very clean but not enough there to spend full day. Entertainment team were fab and tried their best...gavin was such a laugh but after watching amazing shows on other hols the night time entertainment was a bit disapointing...lady gaga was terrible :-/ the photographers were slighty pushy but elena i think her name was, was lovely and went out of her way to take some beautiful pictures of my kids when it was convenient with us. to be honest compared to other all inclusives the food WAS really good, lots of squid, paella and fish which we as a family love and steaks, pork, chicken thighs, ribs...havent had a choice like this in other all inclusives before! ibiza is a lovely place and quite laid back, beautiful sunsets and would recommend the caves, i hope this review helps...overall a lovely hol :-)

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ohsunshinelover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

Not a 4 star but maybe a 3 star. The food was terrible and the entertaintainmrnt dreadful. Not what it makes out to be. The only god send was the water park and the pool areas were nice but that was it. Would only recommend if on a budget, otherwise don't try as food terrible. Mrs Foster who stayed 2 weeks last June...

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Scottymiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelseaview, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review, 29 May 2013
Dear Mrs. Foster,

Thanks for visiting our resort last year and for sharing your point of view in Tripadvisor.

The resort buffet’s restaurant offers a variety of international dishes for breakfast, lunch and dinner; we are sorry for not having met your expectations during your stay.

We are offering a special area for vegetarians as some new release this summer season and for 2014, 3 new themed restaurants will be available at the resort: Steak House, Pizzeria and Tapas Bar with at least 2 visits guaranteed per person, per week included in the All Inclusive programme.

Please contact us if you are visiting Ibiza in the future and I will be glad to show you all our improvements personally.

Best regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirral
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

Got back from the Seaview on the 19th May , had a great week with the grand kids. Pools ideal for little ones and the entertainment was also excellent with Dizzy the Dolphin and Shades the shark ,kids loved them. Accomodation excellent, stayed in Petunia House over looking the bay, lovely and quiet . Walked to San Antonio took about 45 mins , got ferry back 3.5 euros. Walked again to San An got taxi back 9 euros . Weather was really hot during the day but cold at night and entertainment moved back indoors . Staff very friendly and helpful , water park next door very good and free to Seaview guests. Overall a great time and would go back again.

Room Tip: Ask for Petunia house with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank travellerswirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

Fab for kids - swimming pools, water park and play park all very clean and safe. Food choices great - freshly cooked fish and meat at lunch and dinner with a range of salads and veg. Pizza pasta and chips always available too. Beer and wine very good. Sea view ground floor room with lovely view over San Antonio bay. Lovely beach 2 minutes walk away and supermarket opposite hotel. Couldn't ask for more. Will be going back.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hillary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ipswich suffolk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

we have just returned back from a weeks holiday, 15 adults 5 children. we had a fantastic holiday i could not complain about any aspect of the hotel. food plentiful with lots of choice. rooms large and clean. fab pools brilliant waterpark next door free to hotel guests. entertainment basic but we were happy to watch. we were a large group and never had any problems finding sunbeds or getting a table in restaurant. would recomend to familys of all ages and would not hesitate to book again x

Room Tip: we had a room overlooking pool which was large and had a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lisa67IpswichSuffolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

I have just returned from a week break at this complex and I would recommend this hotel, my husband and I spent a week with my daughter, son n law and 2 grandchildren who had a ball, great choice in food for all ages and loads of entertainment for all, kids club reps were very good with kids. Rooms very spacious and bright, staff were nice and very helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ann783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'es Torrent
0.4 mi away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#2 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,532 reviews
0.5 mi away
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel Group
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel...
#2 of 6 in Port d'es Torrent
4.0 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Village Ibiza
Hotel Village Ibiza
#5 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,852 reviews
18.4 mi away
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
#12 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 824 reviews
0.5 mi away
Marina Palace Prestige by Intercorp Hotel Group
Marina Palace Prestige by Interc...
#3 of 6 in Port d'es Torrent
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirenis Seaview Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Property: Sirenis Seaview Country Club
Address: C/ des Calo, s/n | Port d'es Torrent, San Jose, 07829 Port d'es Torrent, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port d'es Torrent
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Port d'es Torrent
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Seaview Country Club 4*
Number of rooms: 476
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Considered one of the finest accommodation complexes on the island, its huge range of facilities and services oriented for British guests covers everything needed for the perfect family holiday. Situated overlooking the sea in an incomparable position at the far end of the San Antonio bay, the four star hotel Sirenis Seaview Country Club offers apartments and studios in low-rise Mediterranean design buildings. All the studios and apartments were partially renovated before the 2014 summer season and now have a maximum occupancy of 4 persons plus cot. With a new light and airy decoration, the units have a flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, kitchenette and balcony or terrace. And we've saved the best for last: a number of studios are Swim-Up Family Studios, each with its own direct access to a shared swimming pool situated right in front of the accommodation, only for use by these studios with an exclusive chill-out terrace overlooking the sea! The hotel, which is All Inclusive, offers a wide variety of cuisine in its buffet restaurant, with many dishes prepared on the spot; there are 3 new themed restaurants: SunSet Beach (Grill), Cinecitta (Italian) and Big Wave (American Diner), with 2 visits in different restaurants guaranteed per person, per week included in the All Inclusive programme. Fun is guaranteed for the whole family with plenty of activities on the terraces around the pool and garden areas: 5-a-side football pitch with artificial grass, multi-sport court, archery range, aerial adventure course, table tennis, gym, sauna, whirlpool, recreation and computer games, a 4.500 M2 water park and more... The Sirenis Seaview Country Club is available in the UK through First Choice as a Holiday Village hotel named Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sirenis Seaview Country Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Hotel Port d`Es Torrent
Sirenis Seaview Country Hotel
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Ibiza/Port D'es Torrent
Hotel Sirenis Seaview Country
Sirenis Seaview Ibiza
Seaview Country Club Ibiza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing