We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
triple room with private bathroom and balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
triple room with private bathroom and balcony
triple room with private bathroom and balcony
triple room
double room with private bathroom
living room with sofa bed
bathroom
bathroom of double room
our garden with olive trees
sunset in the bay
beach in front of the house
view from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Slano, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Angelique...
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday home”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great time in this beautifull house. We loved the big bedrooms, the fully equiped kitchen and the balcony in the shade. The house was clean. It is near the beach, you can walk to a super market and you can reach Dubrovnik by car in 45 minutes.

The surroundings are beautifull!

The owners were very friendly and gived us great advices about our visit of Dubrovnik.

We would really recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Dear Angelique,
Thank you for your review. It was great having you as our guests. Regards from Slano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cracow
Reviewed 9 November 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Romania
Reviewed 17 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: position , view , hosts
Liked least: not enough shadow on balcony on midday
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tarnow/Poland
Reviewed 26 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prague
Reviewed 26 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
flo31280
Toulouse, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2018
Merci beaucoup!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anitteb75
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing