We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“terrible experience”
Review of Palanok Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Palanok Hotel
Ranked #8 of 15 Mukacheve B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 October 2012

when we cheked-in we saw that somebody used our toilet and forgot to drain the water...
that means-they are not cleaning the bathroom. Staff are not friendly at all.
i will never stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nikovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Хороший отель прям возле замка и окружной дороги вокруг Мукачево. Удобно остановиться, отдохнуть и с...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lexxi2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Suren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Михаил Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Анастасия М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Самой высокой категории и не с окнами на дорогу.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Veronika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elena Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mukacheve
1.5 mi away
Premier Hotel Star
Premier Hotel Star
#1 of 4 in Mukacheve
70 reviews
15.1 mi away
Bogolvar Eco Resort & Spa
Bogolvar Eco Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Antalovtsi
44 reviews
1.9 mi away
Zlata Praha
Zlata Praha
#4 of 15 in Mukacheve
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Tonal
Tonal
#9 of 15 in Mukacheve
15 reviews
1.0 mi away
Weekend
Weekend
#11 of 15 in Mukacheve
3 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel-LM-Bar
Hotel-LM-Bar
#2 of 4 in Mukacheve
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palanok Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palanok Hotel

Address: Graf Shenborn Street 2A, Mukacheve 89600, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Zakarpattia Oblast > Mukacheve
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Mukacheve
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Palanok Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing