We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Relais San Giusto
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Ramon(Campitello di Fassa)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cesa Edelweiss(Campitello di Fassa)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Medil Campitello(Campitello di Fassa)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Gran Paradis(Campitello di Fassa)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Verda Val(Campitello di Fassa)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ladina(Campitello di Fassa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Park Resort(Campitello di Fassa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Sport Hotel Enrosadira(Campitello di Fassa)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rododendro(Campitello di Fassa)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
73
39
9
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
39
9
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We spent 4 nights at this hotel which is good located in Campitello, close to restaurants, ski bus and also offers good parkering facilities. We came with car and used it for tranportation to the campitello funivie every day (good and easy parkering free of charge...). The hotel offers a great spa, with finnish and turkish sauna plus it was clean. Unfortunately there where a group of visitors from a country in east that didn´t understand the notion of being quit in the relazing room (!), it was really disturbing. Can definitely go back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arne_richtner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bello_Th, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Relais San Giusto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear arne_rich,
thank you very much for your review.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Unfortunately, we do not have a medicine to make some of our guests more respectful of other people. If there will be another time, we will try to do better respect the relaxation of others people. Sorry.

Best Regards
ThoMas B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

if you like mountains during the winter and you adore skiing you must visit Campitello.
I travelled a lot but never found something like Val di Fassa.
Simple and true town, you can still "smell cows" walking in the streets, in the very center of the heart of DOLOMITI, you can eat and drink in a marvellous way and have fun and find all facilities you need for skiing.
Two things made me very happy:
1) they moved skibus stop (bus service, free, for skiers) really nearby Relais San Giusto and they increased numers of buses: in 15 minutes you are on the ski slopes.
2) They didn't increase prices, neither the hotel, nor restaurants /bars/ ski service shops.. a real news in the picture!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mevaleau69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

My girlfriend and I were looking for a romantic, quiet ski holiday over the new year period and found just that at Relais San Giusto.

We had actually had to leave a previous hotel which was quite the opposite and were so happy when we arrived at San Giusto.

The whole hotel has a stylish design which you can tell has been carefully put together by the owners. The furniture in the rooms and the design of the bathrooms make you realise you are staying in a hotel of real quality. Our room was large (junior suite) and had a great view of the mountains from a balcony we had off the back of the hotel.

The breakfasts were great, fantastic coffee, quality ingredients, friendly staff, a great way to start the day.

The owner of the hotel was normally on hand to help us with any questions we had, we found him very helpful and friendly. He even brought us a couple of beers when we called down to room service, so we got the feeling of a personal service.

The local skiing facilities are great. I would recommend catching a ski bus to Pera di fassa (15mins from a stop close to the hotel) of you are a beginner. My girlfriend was new to snowboarding and Col Rodela was a bit advanced for her. I am a component boarder and I had great fun at Pera there are a couple of challenging red runs to go with the great long blues. The view from the top there (@2000m) is stunning.

So all in all a great holiday.. Thanks San Giusto and Campitello.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob_Charlton82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

This hotel is 300 metres from the enormous cable car in Campitello Di Fassa. 300 metres actually represents the other side of town so after a short stroll everything in the town is in reach. The hotel was recently refurbished and the rooms are modern and enormous with a king siz bathroom and bedroom to match. The rooms were clean and warm and the staff at the hotel quick to ensure every need was attended to. Nothing was too difficult for them and as a ski base this place is luxurious. Their wine selection is superb and I'd go back and stay here in a flash.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart008_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2011

The hotel is really nice.
* Well located. 50 metres far for Bus Stop (free bus to go to ski slopes) in the very centre of the beautiful Campitello but far from noisy Dolomiti road.
*Rooms are big, comfortable and very well furnished.
*Landlord, Pancrazio, can give you great ideas about GRAPPAs and Wines (to buy or to drink in his Lounge Bar) and good suggestions about ski slopes and mountain paths.
*Beautiful cuisine close a marvellous day, specially those we had on Christmas (sunny and snowy).

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mevaleau69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews