We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive
Certificate of Excellence
Prague
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Just arrived from holiday in Campitello. As usual, great accomodation, food and all services. The whole hotel crew is really performing the services at the highest level under stron leadership
of Mr.Fabrizio Minnucci. Great.
Martin from Prague

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Honza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    306
    53
    21
    9
    4
See reviews for
171
74
8
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Well located, incredibly helpful staff, nice rooms (albeit very hard beds) but completly let down by food which was overly complicated and sometimes cold.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank idandb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2012

It definitely is a 4* hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean; breakfasts passable, dinners problematic. Namely you have to order a day in advance from the choice of 3 dishes, which names tell you nothing or very little. Thus the next dinner may be full of tasty surprises. Ski room is small; even at the low season was full and changing boots was hardly possible. Distance to Col Rondella cabin station is ca 300m over flat streets; still a good choice is leaving your ski and boots there for 15Euro/week. For boots is a well ventilated box.
Anyway scenery of Val di Fassa and quality of pistes are such that small disadvantages of the hotel are meaningless in fact.
A nice alternative to skiing is walking in Campitello and Canazei nearby, both are well kept places and many houses are decorated with attractive paintings. For after-ski you have all what is needed at either town.

Room Tip: There is a very limited view from the rooms at the rear side; all are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank niebro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2012

The hotel is located very close to the town's only cable car so it is convenient for the slopes. The rooms are large and clean, although the décor is a little dated. The spa is very well equipped with a good size pool big enough to swim in. The restaurant staff are friendly and efficient, the food is ok, but not great, is a little repetitive and certainly not 4 star.

Room Tip: Don't use the hotel WiFi, as they charge for it, it barley works, keeps dropping connections and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2012

Early in January this year we were lucky to enjoy a real Italian hospitality in The Park Hotel Rubino Executive in Campitello di Fassa. For several days we took pleasure in the beauties of surrounding mountains and great service at the hotel. Among basic necessary advantages of the hotel are: clean spacious rooms, very good location, closeness to cable lifts, excellent choice and quality of food, great wellness facilities and best conditions for rest and relaxation after skiing. But most of all, we would like to praise the work of the hotel personnel. It is not enough to say that the hotel staff was nice and helpful. They were fantastically friendly and careful. Despite the fact that we got to this hotel by chance, we were accepted with exceptional care and attention. Everything was done to make us feel welcome and comfortable.
Our special thanks go to the fantastic general manager Fabrizio, with whom we made good friends in the shortest time and who liberally gave us his time and care. Fabrizio particularly surprised and impressed us with “The Wine Night” party, which he arranged and generously opened his wine stores for us. The party was something special! Stunningly delicious wines and finest Italian cuisine! Bravo, Fabrizio!
Indeed, the whole mountain experience and the hotel staying was greatly enjoyable, and we will surely come back to revisit our friend Fabrizio and advise our friends to appreciate the charm of this wonderful hotel.
Grazie, Fabrizio! We will be back soon!
Sergey and Natalia

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yuri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velenje, Slovenia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2011

We stayed for a week and this was our 9th staying in this hotel. We come every year and we will come next year again! Everything is fabulous: close to the ski-gondola (walking distance), big rooms, nice spa, sauna and pool, great food and cozy bar for after-ski drinks.

Room Tip: Ask for Fabrizio - he will help you in every situation, whatever your needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fidel_K_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 October 2011

If you want a piece of heaven...this is where you have to come.I was for a short period of time during the summer in Campitello di Fassa...where I stayed at Hotel Rubino. A magnificent hotel! The food was great and always fresh..the room was clean....impeccable service.I was surprised by the very pleasent staff and always available for customer. I do not regret the choice and for certain I will return at this hotell where they offered a small piece of heaven.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adelush A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Campitello di Fassa hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Medil Campitello
Hotel Medil Campitello
#1 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
581 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes
Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghe...
#7 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
420 reviews
0.0 mi away
Park Hotel & Club Diamant
Park Hotel & Club Diamant
#9 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ladina
Hotel Ladina
#2 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
295 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Salvan
Hotel Salvan
#3 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
306 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Stella Montis
Hotel Stella Montis
#15 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive

Property: Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive
Address: Via Sot Ciapiaa 3, 38031 Campitello di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Campitello di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#2 Family Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The HotelThe Park Hotel Rubino **** Deluxe Canazei, 4-star hotel offers comfortable and refined with cherry wood paneling and an elegant atmosphere, located in a quiet and sunny location, near the forest, close to the town centre, and the Col Rodella Skilift linked to the Sella Ronda - Dolomiti SuperSki, the starting point for some of the most beautiful walks in the Val di Fassa. The hotel has large lounges, the Excellent & Romantic Restaurant “Il Giglio Rosso", private park with barbecue, fitness trail and mini playground next to the hotel (in the summer). Garage and parking;The rooms Spacious and comfortable, all equipped with bath or shower, telephone, satellite TV, mini bar, radio, safe, hairdryer, balcony. Classic rooms, Prestige, Prestige Gold, Prestige Suites;Fitness & Wellness In the hotel: regenerating moments of pleasant well-being in the modern fitness centre and relaxation: swimming pool, whirlpool, bio sauna, Turkish bath, cold bath, relaxarium, gym.50 m.away from the hotel, The Gallery - Sporting Club has Technogym-equipped fitness room, beauty packages, 5 different massage cabins, a “Land and Sea” cabin with heated quartz sand loungers, the Oriental cabin of meditation and harmony, the Occidental cabin where massage is accompanied by colour therapy, heat, aromas and slight movement of water that recreates the beneficial relaxation of the Sea . Gourmet & Catering High class quality cuisine with local, national and international dishes, combined with impeccable service and the best wines from our cellar. Menu with a choice of starters and main courses. And weekly gala dinners. International breakfast buffet, salad buffet and choice of dessert, baby menu. Furthermore, petite carte (special meals on request - extra);Entertainment UHCInternal and external activities of sport, entertainment and cultural & musical evenings, with live music, shows, movies, TV, dvd, in the hotel and / or at the Gran Tobià Taverna Teater (800 seats).L’albergoIl Park Hotel Rubino ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel And Club Rubino Executive
Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive Campitello Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing