We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality hotel in ideal location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive
Certificate of Excellence
Aberdeen
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quality hotel in ideal location”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Returned two weeks ago from a one week stay at this hotel as part of a larger group of skiers. The hotel was extremely comfortable, with a high standard of cleanliness and lots of hot water. Staff very helpful and friendly and all managed by the very efficient and friendly Fabrizio who is always in attendance overseeing what is going on. Food was plentiful and varied and attempts were made to ring the changes. Hotel is ideally situated for the Col Rodella lift and easy access to buses if one wished to travel to the many other ski resorts in the valley. Lots of little pubs in the village, good small shops and supermarkets as well as a very helpful pharmacy.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    300
    53
    20
    8
    4
See reviews for
169
69
8
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Inverurie, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Spent one week in the Park Hotel Rubina. Hotel was extremely well run by Fabrizio and his team. The rooms were spacious and comfortable though the beds were hard. Food was generally very good. The jacuzzi, steam room and sauna were amongst the best we have seen. We would be very happy to return to this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We came back last Saturday form this resort.
It's very important to mention that this resort's service is very good and professional, all our demanded answered shortly.
The hotel facilities and rooms very clean and well maintained.
The food in the resort is a real Italian food, well cooked by local Chefs.
It's very important to mention Mr. Fabrizio, the hotel's manager. Mr. Fabrizio is always in the resort open minded to all of guest's needs.
To summarize: For sure all 4 of us will come back to sela ronda and for sure we will come back to Mr. Fabrizio's kindly hands in Rubino hotel - Campitello.

Room Tip: Take into your consideration that most of night life is in the next village and at evening time the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronny I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2014

This is a really comfortable hotel as close as you can get to the Col Rodella cable car which puts you right on to Sella Ronda ski circuit and fabulous local ski area. The hotel is very well run by Fabrizio who is always around to help. His staff are very friendly and attentive and well organised. The whole hotel is clean and tidy and the rooms are large. There is always an interesting well presented selection of food on the menu and the drinks prices are reasonable. Campitello has a traditional village atmosphere with plenty of cafes & bars We would most definitely come back here and stay at Fabrizios hotel

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PeteandMary2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Givat Ela
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel during one week. I absolutely agree with other reviewers about the hotel quality . we received a big size room, clean and well equipped . The mattress was a little hard, but I sleeped OK. Also the spa was very nice with different facilities . The main problem is the food, during the first 3 nights, I ate probably the worst food that is possible to eat in Italy . The chef tried to prepare international food, not Italian. We complaint to the company where we purchased our vacation and the food was upgraded for us and it was really very good. Is it necessary to complain to receive good food in the Rubino hotel?..

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank edtani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hengelo, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Hotel Rubino in Campitello is fantastic. The hotel is about 200 mtr. from the Col Rodella ski lift. The staff is great and the Hotel manager mr. Fabrizio makes your holiday in the Hotel Rubino a success! The rooms are clean. The food is excellent! Very good breakfast and Dinner! After a day of skiing in the beautiful dolomites, you can relax in the swimming pool and wellness centre. Perfect place to stay!
fam. Spanjer

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan-Willem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kgs. Lyngby
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Great people, great hospitality, made our stay fantastic.
Located 150 m from the gondola
The Spa was great.
But the bed was like a rock. and has no topmadress.
The restaurants four-course menus are almost too much ;-)

Room Tip: Not in the top flor next to the roof
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campitello di Fassa
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes
Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghe...
#7 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
408 reviews
0.0 mi away
Park Hotel & Club Diamant
Park Hotel & Club Diamant
#9 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
325 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Medil Campitello
Hotel Medil Campitello
#1 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ladina
Hotel Ladina
#2 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
287 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Salvan
Hotel Salvan
#3 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
296 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Il Caminetto
Hotel Il Caminetto
#17 of 51 in Canazei
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive

Property: Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive
Address: Via Sot Ciapiaa 3, 38031 Campitello di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Campitello di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#2 Family Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The HotelThe Park Hotel Rubino **** Deluxe Canazei, 4-star hotel offers comfortable and refined with cherry wood paneling and an elegant atmosphere, located in a quiet and sunny location, near the forest, close to the town centre, and the Col Rodella Skilift linked to the Sella Ronda - Dolomiti SuperSki, the starting point for some of the most beautiful walks in the Val di Fassa. The hotel has large lounges, the Excellent & Romantic Restaurant “Il Giglio Rosso", private park with barbecue, fitness trail and mini playground next to the hotel (in the summer). Garage and parking;The rooms Spacious and comfortable, all equipped with bath or shower, telephone, satellite TV, mini bar, radio, safe, hairdryer, balcony. Classic rooms, Prestige, Prestige Gold, Prestige Suites;Fitness & Wellness In the hotel: regenerating moments of pleasant well-being in the modern fitness centre and relaxation: swimming pool, whirlpool, bio sauna, Turkish bath, cold bath, relaxarium, gym.50 m.away from the hotel, The Gallery - Sporting Club has Technogym-equipped fitness room, beauty packages, 5 different massage cabins, a “Land and Sea” cabin with heated quartz sand loungers, the Oriental cabin of meditation and harmony, the Occidental cabin where massage is accompanied by colour therapy, heat, aromas and slight movement of water that recreates the beneficial relaxation of the Sea . Gourmet & Catering High class quality cuisine with local, national and international dishes, combined with impeccable service and the best wines from our cellar. Menu with a choice of starters and main courses. And weekly gala dinners. International breakfast buffet, salad buffet and choice of dessert, baby menu. Furthermore, petite carte (special meals on request - extra);Entertainment UHCInternal and external activities of sport, entertainment and cultural & musical evenings, with live music, shows, movies, TV, dvd, in the hotel and / or at the Gran Tobià Taverna Teater (800 seats).L’albergoIl Park Hotel Rubino ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel And Club Rubino Executive
Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive Campitello Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing