We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 February 2013

you are looking for a plqace to spent snow or summer holiday with great cuisine, entertaiment, well communication and, frankly, to experience the neighbourhood of the Dolomites, and, all in all, in reliable price, this is the place I reccomand and i would like to come back! Greeting for all waiters and consolieres from hotel restaurant-bar: I have never seen such a qualitify of service (and sense of humor)! I will remember you long. -J.

Room Tip: Ask for corner apartment - you won't miss it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irma47930215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (460)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 460 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2013

We visited hotel in January 2013. The hotel has a very good location just 350 meters from ski-lift. The room was excellent for the four of us with a great view on the city and hills around Col Rodella. We enoyed every moment in hotel, room was very clean, all staff extremely kind and friendly, the food delicious. It is an excellent hotel for the families. We will certainly come back.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ales_J_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013

In my opionion the best hotel in this area
- close to skiing
- very good food and a variety of food
- fantastic service
- fantastic staff (greetings to Antonio.. :))

- Hotel staff is always there to help
...........................

I had a really great time there, thank you for everything !!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

We visited this hotel on March 2012 with large group of friends. The stay was enjoyable due to:
1. clean rooms
2. decent food
3. very friendly staff
4. location 350 meters from elevators
5. good ski pod

We were fully satisfied with the atmosphere and service provided by this hotel.

The only thing to improve would be the quality of wifi internet.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TigranMamikonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

No doubt one of the best place to enjoy the beauty of the Dolomites. The hotel is nice, well located, well equipped and very clean. The meals are aboundant and delicious. The personnel is particularly kind and frendly. A place you want to go again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

We went the last winter, in february. Good Staff, helpful with us all the week. We had the room 310, a very good room for 4 of us. The hotel is located about 200 mt. from the ski-lift, maybe the ski-room was so little; really nice is the SPA, the beauty centre. We had a very good service in the restaurant, thanks to Antonio (maitre) and since the check-in, Matthew (manager) was really helpful. We will back and we recommend the hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonRMcC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

The staff were very helpful, particularly in meeting the needs of families with young children we have 4 kids 5,8,13,15.
The chef and her team did a great job - i must glorify ANTONIO !!.
The food was excellent with lots of choice, and they managed to make all of us very happy!!
Location was great 150 meters from the ski lift.
The cleaning lady was amazing & our room was shiny!
Wi-Fi cost 5 E - for 5 hr - the manager was nice & gave us many extra hours!
We stayed in room 303 - 6 persons – 3rd floor (2 floor room) big & comfortable !

The spa costs extra - was annoying.....

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ofir b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Campitello di Fassa hotels
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive
Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executi...
#6 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
413 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel & Club Diamant
Park Hotel & Club Diamant
#10 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
338 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Medil Campitello
Hotel Medil Campitello
#3 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ramon
Hotel Ramon
#15 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
116 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Grohmann
Hotel Grohmann
#24 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
184 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Stella Montis
Hotel Stella Montis
#16 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes

Address: Via Pent de Sera 18, 38031, Campitello di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Campitello di Fassa
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#12 Romantic Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#12 Family Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
Price Range: £104 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes **** Vital-Campitello, with its characteristic Ladin style, has rooms of fine furniture in pine and fir, and is situated in a quiet location near the forest, close to the town centre, and the Col Rodella skilift (Sella Ronda - Dolomiti Super Ski), the starting point for some of the most beautiful walks in the Val di Fassa. Spacious lounges, typical “Stua Ladina”. Private park with barbecue, fitness trail and mini playground next to the hotel (in the summer) and garage parking;The roomsComfortable and cozy rooms, all equipped with bath or shower, telephone, satellite TV, mini bar, safe, hairdryer, most with balcony. The rooms available are; Classic , Prestige, Prestige Gold, Prestige Suite furnished with whirlpool tub, comfortable and convenient.Fitness & WellnessIn the hotel: rejuvenate yourself and relax in the spa & the fitness centre complete with: mini hydropool, sauna, Turkish bath, relaxarium, thermal grotto, tropical shower, cold bath, gym.Also, inside the hotel for the care of body and mind, Gallery - Sporting Club has Technogym equipped fitness room, beauty packages, 5 different massage cabins, a “Land and Sea” cabin with heated quartz sand loungers, the Oriental cabin of meditation and harmony, the Occidental cabin where massage is accompanied by colour therapy, heat, aromas and slight movement of water that recreates the beneficial relaxation of the Sea .Gourmet & CateringWe offer a particularly large menu with Fassan, Tyrolean and Ladin,as well as national and international dishes, combined with friendly and attentive service, and the best wines in the Trentino tradition. Weekly gala dinners. Breakfast buffet, salad buffet and choice of dessert, baby and petite carte menu (special meals on request - extra);Entertainment UHCInternal and external activities of sport, entertainment and cultural & musical evenings, with live music, shows, movies, TV, dvd, in the hotel and / or at the Gran Tobià Taverna Teater (800 seats). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes Campitello Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing