We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfection charme hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfection charme hospitality”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We have spend a perfect holyday at villa kofler. The room's are well equiped and spacious. The staff (in particular the owners) make this hotel a "home away from home". A perfect choice for our family of five - we recommend this hotel to family and friends and expect to return.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bechseses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    97
    6
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
83
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2013

In my opinion it is one of the best or “simply the best” hotel in the region. My wife and I spent an unforgettable week from 12th to 19th January in Monte Carlo room. Everything is excellent: hospitality, great care and attention to customers, privacy, relax environment. All that inspires romantic tunes and dolce vita time enjoy during one’s stay at Kofler. Needless to go deep into the detailed description of sophisticated common spaces and rooms interiors, repeating that there are no two similar rooms. I would like only to assure that it is perfect and 100% matches the illustrations posted at web-site(the hotel owners kindly let us take a look at some other available rooms). Choice of a room is a matter of taste! For my liking for the next visit beside Monte Carlo I would stay with Montreal or maybe Oslo.
We had breakfast at hotel and in the evening we went to the restaurants located in Campitello. Two times we ate at Della Villa restaurant at Kofler hotel. As in the case of the hotel the strong points of Della Villa are superior interiors, relax atmosphere and of course fusion cuisine meals combining elements of traditional Italian dishes and Asian receipts. Healthy, tasty meals and a wide range of local and other Italian region vines!
As for the infrastructure items it takes not more than 5 minutes to walk to Cabin lift and 3 minutes to the central square. Just to to get rid of daily round carrying skies we facilitated our walks to Funivia and rented a box for skies/boots directly at the station. Thus we could stop by some coffee house or shop after skiing. One can also use box in the hotel ski room equipped with boot heating system. There is also a decent gym room, but frankly speaking I did not have an opportunity to take sports.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AndreyVV_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petrozavodsk, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2011

I personally think it is the best hotel to stay in Campitello. The hotel has modern and elegant interiors, very stylish. It feels that everything is made with love, very cozy place and good value for money. Breakfast was great. The hotel has an Michelin-starred restaurant, the food is just delicious. The staff is very courteous and polite. The hotel is very quiet. We occupied Montreal suite. Room was lovely, first floor – bedroom with fireplace, second floor – spa area with jacuzzi and infrared sauna. Everything about this hotel was perfect, highly recommended.

Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Julia2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiev
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2010

Great stay, very nice rooms, superb breakfast. The only problem is that kids are not allowed to stay....A little bit away from the slopes, but if you have a car, not a problem. NOt a great internet connection in the hotel, if that's a necessity.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank victoriatsykunova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Campitello di Fassa hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ladina
Hotel Ladina
#1 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
285 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Medil Campitello
Hotel Medil Campitello
#2 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
547 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Salvan
Hotel Salvan
#3 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ramon
Hotel Ramon
#16 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
105 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Stella Montis
Hotel Stella Montis
#15 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
166 reviews
0.1 mi away
Relais San Giusto
Relais San Giusto
#19 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort

Property: Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort
Address: Streda Dolomites, 63, 38031 Campitello di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Campitello di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Proposing a stay at Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort is like going on a journey within a journey.Upon reaching your destination, your journey begins again with the choice of a new destination. 12 journeys, 12 styles, a new concept to incite increasingly more attentive, more sensitive travellers.The 12 destinations feature top quality furnishings full of precious details, special finishes and design. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort Campitello Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing