We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
407
243
66
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
243
66
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski guide daily menu cable car hotel is situated thin walls big and clean rooms hotel is great sella ronda end of the day breakfast and dinner wellness area daniele spa gondola skiing lift campitello
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

Me and my brother stayed for one week. The hotel is very nice and freindly.
The food is ok and the staff is great.
The room is litlle bit small but clean ,with street balcony view.
The spa is warm and clean with comfertable rest point.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Roi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Easy access to gondola for the slopes on the glorious Dolomites. Clean, great food and very friendly staff. The hotel had good facilities such as a pool, sauna and massage. Just be aware of the masseuse who doubles as a naturopath. She will give you advice even if you don't ask for it and will try to get you to buy all sorts of pills and potions. Just stick to the massage!

Room tip: Third floor has larger, quieter rooms.
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AnnaMDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

Great hotel for ski vacation. The hotel is located about 150 meters from the gondola to the mountain.
Great food (breakfast and dinner).
They do have wifi but very poor. Don't count on their wifi- this is the only downside I felt and that's why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank DanielD8010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

Very comfortable room, quiet, great bed and linens, lots of clean white towels. Friendly relaxed hotel, close enough to the cable car to be able to walk. Slightly chaotic organisation for taking children to ski etc but my 5 year old daughter was very happy to be entrusted to hotel babysitter/ children's entertainer.
I wasn't delighted by the food, very average breakfast (with exception of excellent scrambled eggs). Evening meal very meat orientated, poor selection of veggies. Fabulous skiing in this area although the cable car queue some mornings took nearly an hour. Wonderful lady (Carla) runs the wellness area, but the relaxation 'quiet' room was often dominated by very loud (Russian I think) men.

Room tip: We had a 1st floor room and it was super silent.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel, situated nearby mountain cable line. Good food, if you don't prefer the daily menu, you can choose from another menu card. Friendly staff, especially Nicola, the waiter, he really understands his profession! Takes his time to explain the dishes and is always friendly. Nice swimmingpool and wellness Spa. One remark: bathrobe should be included in a four star hotel.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Wennes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews