We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Hotels.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Agoda.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
PricelineUS$70
Booking.comUS$74
TravelocityUS$79
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,650)
Filter reviews
1,650 results
Traveller rating
885
506
144
65
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
885
506
144
65
50
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,650 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2019

This Hotel has what every tourist and visitor would like, a friendly and helpful staff, a nice clean room ( with view of the sea if available), a good location with private parking. My wife and I have traveled in Sicily for 2 months and this has been the best Hotel experience. The Hotel has its own restaurant, but off season it is open only on Satruday night. A grocery store and a very good restauant are next door. The owners are present all the time and help you with everything, even serving you breakfast. We recommend this Hotel to everyone no matter what your preference might be.

Room tip: Top floor with balcony and a vrie towards the sea.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Armin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2018 via mobile

A great hotel, a welcome drink, secure parking, huge room, huge bed, and we ate at the restaurant and the food was really good. A little disappointed that they weren't serving pizza, but the seafood antipasto platters were amazing and the pasta was great. Breakfast was fantastic, great choice, fresh fruit and breads.
Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank The_Australian_Chef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2018

Our room was small. The decor was somewhat unusual and pretty, but not high end. Every thing one needed was in the room. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were awful. I pulled back the pillow case to find that the 2 very flat pillows had all sorts of drool stains. The room is much smaller than the pictures, the photo must be taken with an extended lens. The people were very nice, they offered a welcome drink. The place is very clean. The parking lot across the street is a real perk. The pool area across the street is lovely with a small children's playground. The hotel is located on a main Street right in the middle of the city. The window views are of other buildings. The breakfast was quite generous and the usual Sicilain fare: sweets, cheese, ham, bread and coffee.There is a roof garden with hot tub. This hotel might be lots of fun in the summer but the pool, hot tub etc. were closed in November. It's family run and I think they are trying to do a good job. I think they charge too much for what it is, at least in the off season, it's just a clean, ordinary, hotel.

Room tip: Perhaps ask to see the room before you accept it, maybe you will get a bigger, nicer room than we had.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diningdiva62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2018

This hotel is a great value with nice rooms and a great restaurant attached. It is not seaside, but is not far. It is very conveniently located to the Valley of the Temples. It has really interesting artifacts displayed all over the hotel and we even had two 2500 year old dishes displayed behind glass in our room! The people working there are very, very nice and gave a gift of a bottle of local wine when we checked out. I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gwalker767
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

We were offered a drink when we arrived and the proprietor told us all about the hotel and the area. There is an on site spa and a restaurant. There is also a locked parking area directly across the street. Overall a very nice stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews