We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit at hotel Casagrande in May 2011 & 2012”
Review of Casagrande Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Casagrande Hotel
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Feltre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2012

I was 3 days in the hotel in May 2011. I enjoyed a good breakfast, nice helpful people at the reception, a nice big room & an excellent kitchen in the restaurant of the hotel.

This year, I was again in the region of Feltre & went back, again for 3 days in May. At all levels, I could find the same quality again as last year.

Keep on the good work, at hotel Casagrande & see you back in the future.

Greets,

Mark (Belgium).

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark_Pattyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kirill_Garkusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tromellino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lorenzope79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chiara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maur0giac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mauro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Feltre hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Doriguzzi
Hotel Doriguzzi
#2 of 7 in Feltre
161 reviews
1.0 mi away
La Casona Hotel
La Casona Hotel
#1 of 7 in Feltre
85 reviews
2.3 mi away
Albergo Ristorante Sagittario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Nuovo De Cesero
Hotel Nuovo De Cesero
#7 of 7 in Feltre
34 reviews
0.8 mi away
Park Hotel Feltre
Park Hotel Feltre
#6 of 7 in Feltre
36 reviews
0.3 mi away
Casa Novecento
Casa Novecento
#1 of 18 in Feltre
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casagrande Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casagrande Hotel

Address: Via Belluno 47, 32032, Feltre, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Feltre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Feltre
Price Range: £73 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casagrande Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Casagrande Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing