We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Thu L
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrible avoid at all cost!!”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

So us girls came out here to celebrate a hendo. We got checked into 3 bedrooms villa 'Sunflower1'. The room was alright. They clean everyday. The staffs are nice but doesnt speak english at all

The place is out of no where. So be prepared. Resort has a dead mini mart. Not possible to walk any where. Can only taxi it. About 7 mins drive to the beach.

Mosquitoes was bad and high here as theyre still building the area. Everyday theres no water. They turn it off deliberately without even warning us as everytime we call to complain water comes on not long after. Phone line in the room here isnt working so had to use our phone costing more datas. I would say to avoid at all cost. It's stressful when you want to leave early and wake up to find out theres no water. It's disgusting as cant even flush after a fu**ing dump not hygeinic is it?

Avoid avoid avoid!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
We are sorry about any problems during your stay and will do everything we can to fix these things. The water problems were due to the government electric company cutting power sometimes for repairs. This is not normally the case but it can happen after a storm.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Chaweng hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing