We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, outstanding, exceptional!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning views over Chaweng beach and bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views over Chaweng beach and bay
Night time views over the bay and the lights on Chaweng beach Covered outdoor lounge and dining area for day time sun protection and alfresco dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Stunning views over Chaweng beach and bay
Night time views over the bay and the lights on Chaweng beach
Covered outdoor lounge and dining area for day time sun protection and alfresco dining
Out door lounge and dining area early evening
Stunning views from the 4 x 8 m infinity swimming pool
Indoor lounge and dining area
Lounge area with flat screen TV and Apple TV box to stream from your device
Fully equipped kitchen
Master en-suite bedroom with king size bed
En-suite to the master bedroom with triple walk in shower and double sink
Stunning views from the master bedroom also equipped with its own TV system and safe in the wardrobe
The master suite with its seating area, small work area next to the wardrobe with a safe
The stunning pool with its un-heated jacuzzi at the end of the pool
Plenty of space to spread out with friends pool side
Front of the villa early evening
Relax and enjoy the view of the palm tree tops in the breeze
2nd en-suite guest bedroom with stunning pool and sea view's
Double bed in the 2nd guest bedroom
2nd double bedroom with its fitted wardrobe with safe, and its own TV system
En-suite bathroom to the 2nd guest bedroom
3rd en-suite guest bedroom with an extra large double bed
3rd guest bedroom with its own TV system, this bedroom can also be set up as 2 single beds
3rd bedroom with build-in wardrobe and safe
En-suite bathroom to the 3rd guest bedroom
Cosy light settings for evening entertainment
The indoor dining and lounge area
Large spacious outdoor areas for relaxing
Pool and terrace by night
View of the terrace and the 2nd guest bedroom
Large terrace area
View of the villa from the garden and parking area for serval cars
Morning sunrise view from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Meln028
Mackay, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing, outstanding, exceptional!”
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we saw the villa on Trip Advisor, we knew this was where we wanted to stay. A quick email to David to find out the all details was enough for us to know that we were in good hands. His service was friendly, fast and efficient, he is always willing to help.

The friendly driver met us at the airport and took us straight to the villa, not having visited Thailand before, the roads were quite a shock to us. Once we arrived at the villa we were greeted by Win and Aye (the housekeepers) who helped us carry our bags up to the villa, they are the two most beautiful people in the world. Always happy to help in any way they can (even shooing a large gecko away). After settling in it was so refreshing to jump straight into the pool to kick start our holiday off.

The villa has absolutely everything you need and more! From beach towels, hairdryers and even a washing machine, there is nothing you need to take with you. There is a booklet provided with loads of information about the villa and tourist hot spots. Win and Aye are amazing at keeping the villa clean and spotless whilst you are relaxing and enjoying your holiday. Aye is also very willing to cook for you for a small cost and you will find some of her recipes in the back of the booklet.

We would highly recommend hiring a car/scooter as it is a bit of a walk up the hill from the main Ring Road and we found that some taxi's were a little hesitant in driving us all the way up there.

The views from the villa are breathtaking! The pictures available on the site don't do the villa any justice, you need to see it for yourself.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Walking up the hill
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobbieT19...
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Out of this world!”
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

On first seeing the details and pictures of the villa, we could not wait to see it for real. We were not disappointed.
Pick up from the airport to the villa was fantastic, with lots of information given to us about the island and what we could expect from the villa.
Aye and Win who care onsite for the villa were amazing. The housekeeping was of an excellent standard. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They even helped us out ordering taxis to and from restaurants and sightseeing.
We'd requested that Aye cook for us on the evening of our arrival to save us looking for somewhere to eat after our long journey. Her food was delicious and even lasted until the next day! Aye will cook fresh food for you at a small charge and is well worth it when not venturing out to eat.
The villa itself is simply beautiful. The location is great. Not too isolated but in an ideal quiet setting. The views from the pool area are simply stunning. The infinity pool and sunterrace are fantastic, and are where we spend most of our time.
Inside the villa is beautifully kitted out.
The pictures online are a true representation of how idyllic the villa is. In fact they don't do the place justice. The bedrooms are all of a good size, each with its own ensuite bathroom. The fixtures and fitting are all of a high quality. The kitchen was fully kitted out and had everything one would need.
The villa was everything we could have asked for and more. We're already planning our next stay, and will be returning to this villa again for sure!
A definate recommendation. You wont be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The fabulous pool area!
Liked least: Having to leave. We wanted to stay!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabu82
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“just perfect”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We stayed two weeks at this wonderful home.The house is situated on the hill with a very nice sea view, very quiet and in the middle of palm trees. It was very clean and everything is made new and very stylish. Just the perfect place to take holiday. The People they looking to the house are very friendly and helpfuly.
We rented a motorbike for the two weeks, we were quickly in Chaweng or Lamai and on the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kazedgar
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!”
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This villa is amazing! We are well seasoned travellers to Koh Samui and decided to try somewhere new this time and were not dissapointed.

From the moment we arrived we were blown away by the beautiful view, grounds and the villa itself, Sue met us there upon arrival and was very friendly, helpful and had even organized a few nibblies and drinks for our convinience as we were quite knackered after flying which was very much appreciated!

We cannot speak highly enough of this place and the wonderful staff Win and Aye who went above and beyond to cater to our every need keeping the place beautiful and clean, we travelled as 3 couples but would also recommend this villa for family stays it was simply perfect!

The photos dont do it justice and dont believe anybody would be dissapointed staying here, we will definetly be returning for our next holiday and will be recommending this villa to everyone, once again thanks for such a beautiful, private place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!! ease of transaction/refund of bond
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic house, great location”
Reviewed 28 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We rented this perfect house for 2 weeks. We were a large group and were able to put some of our party up at the jungle club, just up the hill.
Right from the start the owner and managers went out of their way to be helpful, with different people arriving on different days. Airport pick ups were organised for us as well as dropping us off at the end of our holiday.
This house comes with the the added bonus of Aey and Wyn, who look after the property. Unobtrusively coming up before we woke to tidy outside then returning later in the day to service inside. Aey is also a fantastic cook, we took advantage of her meals twice during our stay, cheaper than eating out and great authentic Thai food!
The house itself is perfect as a holiday house, plenty of outdoor space and luxurious inside. Beautiful views over the palm trees towards the islands and sea beyond. Peaceful and calm, away from the hubbub of Chewang Beach, but close enough to access that too. We hired a 4 door ute, which we all piled into, we were a total of 9 in our party and the ute enabled us to get around the island easily. We hired the car via Jacquie and Sue who manage the property through Samui Diamond Properties. They kept in touch during our stay to make sure everything was as it should be.
The added bonus of the pool table was a lot of fun too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the views and Aey and Wyn
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 23 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tayanne
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing stay”
Reviewed 26 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time at the villa and it was as great as it was advertised. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and did a great job. The transport to and from the airport was very helpful, and got there on time. We didn't experience any problems during our stay, it was a very peaceful location which was great when relaxing by the pool. We had an incredible trip, and definitely will recommend it to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing