We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
19
60
54
23
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
60
54
23
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Place is brilliant...Pool right near the beach. Best thing is that the resort is located on Chaweng beach, which is the place to be. All places like clubs and bars and eating joints are located at a walking distance.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taruneet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2012

I didn't stay at this hotel, but went to the beach restaurant. The food was really good! Don't be swayed by the kitsch fake flowers, it is lovely and the service is fantastic.
I love the way they groom the sand and set up the tables and flowers!

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TUPPSVictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2012

First of all this is not a resort with 4 star facilities. It has basic rooms, the room is clean, toilet is not sparkling clean. The bed is comfortable. We spent most of our time at the beach and ate out. The location is perfect, smack right in the middle of chaweng busy strip. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2011
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Elaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2011

We got a twin room walk in rate of 1800 THB. The beds were clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. We only slept here, went down to the beach or other hotels pools and ate out. It served it's purpose. Staff were friendly.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J_RDAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Lovely spot on Chaweng Beach. From the start the staff were helpful and friendly. Restaurant right on the beach front, and good spot for swimming.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JACK09NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews