We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Discover koh samui the best way”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Chaweng Lakeview Residence
Reviewed 28 June 2013

The owners were amazing and very friendly. They even made us the best spring-rolls we have ever eaten. Whenever we wanted to do an activity like a snorkeling trip or when we wanted to rent motorbikes, we just had to ask them and they organized it all very well.
We had a beautifull apartment with a lot off space and an incredible view.
If you don't want to be in the centre of chaweng, but you want to go there whenever you want. It's the best place. You can walk there in 15 minutes or with a tuktuk you take 5 minutes ( don't forget to negotiate the price).
Every thing was nice and clean. They came every to days to clean.
We had a great time at this place. And I will recommend it to everybody, families, couples and groups off friends!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ZenoBertrandJules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Yamna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Михаил П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas B, General Manager at Chaweng Lakeview Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prenez la grande villa avec piscine privée.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ektombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Letizia1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank rberki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Schlomo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chaweng hotels
0.8 mi away
Amari Koh Samui
Amari Koh Samui
#10 of 104 in Chaweng
2,602 reviews
0.7 mi away
King's Garden Resort
King's Garden Resort
#3 of 79 in Chaweng
210 reviews
1.3 mi away
Chaweng Budget Hotel
Chaweng Budget Hotel
#2 of 68 in Chaweng
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
0.6 mi away
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort
0.8 mi away
OZO Chaweng Samui
OZO Chaweng Samui
#9 of 104 in Chaweng
1,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chaweng Lakeview Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chaweng Lakeview Residence

Address: 9/69 Moo 2, Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut > Chaweng
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 79 Speciality Lodging in Chaweng
Price Range: £32 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chaweng Lakeview Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chaweng Lakeview Residence is a small complex of fully serviced apartments and villas for short and long term rent. We are located mountain side near the well known Q Bar in a residential area, tucked away in an idyllic complex with private road. It's only 1 km distance to Chaweng Center and Beach (15 mins walk or 5 mins drive). We are a small family run business and look forward to meeting and getting to know all of our future guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Chaweng Lakeview Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chaweng Lakeview Residence Ko Samui

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing