We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chaweng Cove Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nora Buri Resort & Spa(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OZO Chaweng Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dara Samui Beach Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sheraton Samui Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan Talay Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
168
288
132
38
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
288
132
38
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspoolside bungalowdeluxe garden bungalowcomplimentary waterhotel is locatedmain buildingspent a weekkoh samuibuffet breakfastpool sideark baregg stationyogurtnight lifewonderful stayrooms are nicemin walkthai food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 658 reviews
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 27 July 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 21 June 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2009

Loved the location of this hotel, we had a beachfront room with its own plunge pool but the poolside and garden rooms we really nice too.
The beach is the best in front of this resort with the corn man and the massage girls right at your finger tips. The pool and bar area was great for cocktails and meeting people. Great location for the scooters, tours, restaurants and shopping all right at the doorstep of this hotel. A couple of small things that I think this resort can improve on is the breakfast and lunch menu, the food is ok but nothing flash and I felt the staff could have been more pleasant but most of them were pretty good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a fantastic holiday in a very special place. I will be returning one day again soon.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Northlander25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 13 June 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2009

Myself,husband and 4yr old son have just returned from Samui we stayed in villa A4 ( the beachfront villa) and had a lovely time,after reading some of the negative reports for this hotel i was a little worried but neednt have been,ok the reception a bit dated but the gardens ,pool and beach were clean and well kept.

Our villa had a small pool which was cleaned every day,the room was cleaned everyday and linen changed daily,i saw 1 cockroach which was dead in the resort and expected more as living in the middle east myself i know all about bugs and the heat,the view from our terrace was so lovely of the beach and out to Matlang Island,

My parents and Aunt&Uncle stayed in the superior villas C20 &21 which both had sea views these rooms are small but big enough for a couple and again always clean.
The breakfast buffet was ok just enough for what you needed for breakfast and the restaurant menu was fine tho get cheaper outside resort which is the same wherever you stay,this resort is not 5 star hence the price tho our beachfront villa was better than some 5 star resorts we have stayed in around Thailand.

The location was good plenty places to shop and eat around the resort all within 15mins walking distance,we have always stayed the top end of Chaweng but prefer this end as quieter.

I would definatley reccomend this resort and myself and family will be returning

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisajDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews