We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
73
172
117
46
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
172
117
46
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachmain buildingchaweng beachan average hotelrecommend this hotelnice poolbars and restaurantsmotorbike
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I had a great time in this hotel at the beginning of June 2014.The beach is near,the hotel is clean and all the shops and entertainments are within a short walk,but at night it is quiet.
The staff is correct and very friendly.
My special Thank you to Mao,
Definitely come back
Elena

Room Tip: ask the room with quiet air conditioner(some are too noisy)
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elena1uk59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed in the hotel for about 12 nights and I can say that this place is just for those who want to have a nice clean beach, a cosy room, great variety of different cafes and restaurants within easy reach.
I would come back to this place with great pleasure.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kitty_Chek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went to this hotel last summer. The staff was just wonderful! Cheap hotel and great service. Chaw
eng beach is 2 min away.. The only thing I could complain about was the breakfast, it was below average.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Elise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Lovely hotel, massive pool, quiet, helpful staff, a safe behind reception for valuables, lovely food, very short walk to the beach which is private area for hotel guests, short walk to chaweng. would definitely reccomend!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JennyB100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

The hotel is at the bottom end of Chaweng beach. We tended to walk out and get a taxi back.

The rooms were very clean with powerful showers and a balcony. The pool area has sun loungers and gets the sun all day.

Check out time was reasonable at 12pm and there was a shower we could use (although it was cold and on the roof of the main building). There was a shop and a restaurant close by and the south part of the beach is in walking distance.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank jodi85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews