We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pasta”
Review of Pasta House

Pasta House
Ranked #9 of 256 Restaurants in Chaweng
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Authentic Italian restaurant in the heart of Koh Samui. Our food is made from scratch with fresh ingredients and love. You can create your own pasta with different ingredients. Come for lunch or dinner and enjoy delicious food, relaxing & cozy atmosphere and friendly staff!
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Very good restaurant, good food, friendly staff and very pleasant ...
Restaurant a voir cela vaut le coup

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank alexandredelesalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 1,163 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

We had 3 dishes of tagliatelle and all the sauces were great. However, the pasta was quite gluggy. It being a specific pasta restaurant, you would hope the pasta would be homemade and fresh.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 33meganp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Went there because it was conveniently close to our hotel and because after two weeks I needed a change from the Thai food. Turned out to be amazingly good pastas.
I recommend the Alfredo mushrooms, probably the best Alfredo sauce I’ve ever had and I’ve been to Italy many times.
You go there eyes closed and the service is really good as well!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank mckay_gunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Fresh & excellent products for a delicious meals!
For the 2nd time after 2 years, it’s our favorite Italian restaurant in Samui.
The French Chef, his wife and all the waiters are nice and friendly.
Don’t hesitate anymore for a amazing diner.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank stephane_pupillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Been to this place every time I'm in Samui because of the high standards that the owner puts into preparing the pasta dishes. Very delicious!
Additionally the service is superb, the waiters are very sweet and attentive.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank Willi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasta House also viewed

 

Been to Pasta House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing