We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Going back again.”
Review of Chaweng Park Place

Chaweng Park Place
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Chaweng Park Place
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Stayed here for nearly 3weeks. Great location As it's a stones throw from the busy beach and clubs but this is in a perfect quiet place just by a fruit market and a 24hr 7/11. Clean and comfy. Great balcony. Cold air con and negotiated down to 600bht a night on a long stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Komster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2007

me and my husband stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in end of may early june 2007. we walked into the hotel and negotiated the price for 650 baht per night.
it is a very new hotel and was very quite, hence the great deal!
it is not on the beach but has an amazing view over the lake in chaweng. it is a 5- 10 min walk into the town depending on where you are going but the price and the quality was much better than anything else we had seen in thailand.
the rooms were huge, with a sofe, microwave, fridge and a lovely bathroom.
the swimming pool area was amazing with an infinity pool.
the staff were lovely and friendly which alot of places werent in ko samui.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank skelly2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank GwenaGwena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones con vista a la calle son mas lindas porque tienen balcon, las otras tienen vista al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giselavs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: se for fechar, escolham quartos próximos a escada, onde tem internet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prendre une chambre autre que supérieure et situé pas sur la rue
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank recredoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chaweng hotels
1.7 mi away
First Residence Hotel
First Residence Hotel
#47 of 104 in Chaweng
238 reviews
0.4 mi away
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort
0.6 mi away
Amari Koh Samui
Amari Koh Samui
#10 of 104 in Chaweng
2,572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
0.7 mi away
OZO Chaweng Samui
OZO Chaweng Samui
#8 of 104 in Chaweng
1,932 reviews
1.4 mi away
Nora Buri Resort & Spa
Nora Buri Resort & Spa
#17 of 104 in Chaweng
1,325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chaweng Park Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chaweng Park Place

Address: 147/49-50 Moo 2, Wat Sawang, Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut > Chaweng
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 79 Speciality Lodging in Chaweng
Price Range: £14 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Chaweng Park Place 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Chaweng Park Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chaweng Park Place Ko Samui

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing