We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa di Pam
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acquamarina Hotel(Donnalucata)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FerroHotel(Modica)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Dune(Sampieri)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
85
56
10
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
56
10
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We stayed two nights at Casa di Pam. I cannot comment on the B&B itself since we stayed at the detached studio. It is very clean and nicely decorated with use of kitchen although located on the ground floor with no windows except those of the main door. The studio can be very noisy since it is next to a small piazza where there are teenagers spending time at night and families with kids in the morning. There is no wi-fi there but I asked the nearby bar for their password and I could use my tablet in the piazza. Location in Scicli is great since it is just few minutes away from the center. Staff is very nice and helpful and everything seems to be very nicely taken care of. As mentioned in other reviews breakfast is great although the room again is dark. I guess it is part of the Sicilian ground floor living experience....Stay in Scicli as base for your daily trips in the area. It is small enough yet it got all one need.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crikx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Stayed at Casa Di Pam for 6 days, excellent room with your own cooking facilities, if needed. Everyone was very helpful, plenty of variety at breakfast, this b&b was perfect for us. P. S. Check out the photo of Pam with Montalbano !. We want to go back to Scicli, where do we want to stay, Casa Di Pam,of course, Peter and Margaret

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2013

Basic lodging (which is what a budget traveler like me looks for) but there are good reasons why I rate Casa di Pam so high: Pamela, her family and friends are wonderful people, very friendly and helpful. People like them really make a difference in your vacation experience! Good price. Clean. Easy walk to the center of town and the walk up to the cemetery is well worth it. Scicli is a charmer (check out Bar Italo while your there...the legend of the village dog lives on!). I hope to return, and I wouldn't think of staying anywhere other than at Casa di Pam.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2011

Stayed there during Easter break. It was an absolute nightmare to park the car. It took nearly an 1,5 hr to find the spot to park in Scicli. Obviously we had to walk ca. 20 min to B&B.
The B&B is located on the tiny little narrow street so it was very difficult to find it, however the owner was really nice and he met us on the main street and showed us how to get there. The breakfast was really really good and owners were very friendly, unfortunately the room we stayed was horrible. You could smell dumpness in the room as well as in the bathroom. Maybe we were unlucky, hopefully other rooms are better...

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joannajamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

One of the best B&B ! Very clean ! Even better than a hotel !!!
Casa di Pam is situated in a small street , but very cute ! you really feel the italian way,life.
Very confortable &clean room with private bathroom, with air conditionning and small balcony.
Good breakfast-jam homemade.
Pam and her husband are very nice,friendly.

Good restaurant near to Casa di Pam : Osteria & La Grotta !

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank italasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews