We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely B&B”
Review of B&B Domus de Janas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Domus de Janas
Ranked #3 of 11 Gonnesa B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay for one night at this lovely Bed & Breakfast. The room was nice furnished, lovely decorated and clean. The only thing we weren't happy about was the noise during the night times. The rooms were badly soundproofed so we heard talking the other guests (this depents certainly on the other guests) and the toilett flushing was terribly loud. We enjoyed the variety of the breakfast (sweets and salty).

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Miicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2012

What a wonderful place ! The owner and his father are really nice and help for whatever we need or want to know. The breakfast (salty or sweet following your preferences) is perfect to begin a good day of walking. The room is big and a kitchen is available (very handy to make some tea or coffee during the day) and is located near the sea and the shops.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

A very nice and pleasant b&b, with a hospitality that you find only in Sardinia.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Canard-DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Veronica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P, Proprietario at B&B Domus de Janas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank burliniga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P, Proprietario at B&B Domus de Janas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silviopaola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P, Proprietario at B&B Domus de Janas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank emmemme76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P, Proprietario at B&B Domus de Janas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gonnesa
2.3 mi away
Il Vigneto Bed and Breakfast
3.5 mi away
Su Tintillu
Su Tintillu
#1 of 1 in Nuraxi Figus
13 reviews
6.4 mi away
B&B Sa Cruxitta
B&B Sa Cruxitta
#1 of 14 in Portoscuso
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Villa el Minero Bed and Breakfast
4.2 mi away
B&B Pedra Rubia
B&B Pedra Rubia
#2 of 26 in Iglesias
43 reviews
4.8 mi away
B & B Su Maimoni
B & B Su Maimoni
#22 of 26 in Iglesias
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Domus de Janas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Domus de Janas

Address: Via Grazia Deledda 59, 09010, Gonnesa, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Carbonia-Iglesias > Gonnesa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Gonnesa
Price Range: £48 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gonnesa …a resort offering you amazing natural sceneries. Its turquoise sea waters lay on a white sand beach, between imposing cliffs and impressive natural rock sculptures, meeting the sky in the horizon.Our three bedroom apartment is situated on the ground floor. It has two separate entrances and is accessible to disabled people.Our kitchen is fully equipped and all bedrooms are furnished in a cosy and rustic style. They are all large-sized and very bright. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B&B Domus de Janas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Domus De Janas Gonnesa, Sardinia - Carbonia-Iglesias

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing