We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday home and very kind hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room, diningroom, kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room, diningroom, kitchen
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living room, diningroom, kitchen
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Exterior
Exterior
Terrace in the night
Terrace
Terrace
Covered parking for 2 cars
Garden with parking place
Entrance with 4 bikes
Exterior
Football table
Football table
Barbecue, loungers, whirlpool for 6 people
Barbecue
Whirlpool
Whirlpool with house
Whirlpool
Whirlpool in the night
Whirlpool in the night
Whirlpool in the night
Whirlpool in the night
Luminous giants
Amphitheater
Amphitheater
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pjescana Uvala, Pula, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lisa S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great holiday home and very kind hosts”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We rented the house for 1 week in september and it was wonderful. It was equipped with anything we needed, especially the bikes were great to drive down to the beach. The hosts were super nice and made sure that we had a great stay. They told us everything that we needed to know about the surrounding (where we could have nice dinner, how we can reach the beach, what we could do/see around Pula etc.) and we could contact them anytime, if we had further questions. Although the weather during the week we stayed there wasn't the best (for that the whirlpool was a bonus), we had a great time and we highly recommend this beautiful accomodation and its hosts!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Thank you Lisa. We are truly honored to have been our guests !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DonR1659
1 review
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful house, perfectly clean and neat equipped with everyting you need. Great place on the outskirts with a big garden, perfect for family with kids. Very nice and caring host family. Fully recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you very much dear family.
Our house doors are always open for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqui S
Filzmoos, Salzburg, Austria
1 review
“Nothing short of fantastic!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful house, tentative and kind hosts. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Djana and Vedran were superb. The house was spotless and contains all the amenities needed for a week in beautiful Croatia. We really enjoyed the location (we did however have a car); beautiful beaches, a great restaurant just up the road. Thanks again for a great time. We will definitely be visiting again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you Jacqui, it's really pleasure to meet you and your family.
We believe that we will meet you again, wherever :).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudiabr...
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
Danke und zweites Mal ;) !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelw305
Annweiler am Trifels, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Danke Tamara,
Du warst super Gäste :).
Du bist immer willkommen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario M
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Vielen Dank! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing