We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
154
35
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
154
35
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greek night drying line spacious grounds each block minute walk first week of june quiz night pool area pork chop small baby pool mini oven numerous bars family run main town cleaned days a week cooking equipment lovely family
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Brilliant, couldn't fault a thing. we stayed as a family for 2 weeks in May, we arrived early afternoon, greeted and shown to our room, room was excellent as we have stayed in Greece for the last 10 years first time ever with a bath, no more wet floors. the rooms were excellent TV`s in both and a full size fridge freezer, rooms were cleaned every day apart from Sunday. Fresh towels every other day. food was excellent and very well priced, always something on the special board made fresh, we went to the Greek night had the biggest and best pork chop ever also the dancing was great, had to much wine and was up dancing. recommend you go if it`s on when you are there, pool was good and loads of loungers, boys were never out even when it was raining, also never off the pool table, 1 euro a go but Nico often gave the boys a cpl of tokens free. supermarkets are 5 min walk max, and about 15 mins walk into Sidari. we would stay here again without question, had a fantastic holiday, thanks to everyone.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank AnthonyA29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We did not stay at these apartments we were at the eleni apartments opposite but wish we had . Called in for lunch one day had club sandwich which was lovely my wife had tuna mayo also nice staff very nice and welcoming. Also called in on Sunday for the quiz didn't participate but looked really good fun . All staff again very pleasant. Nice and clean hotel would definitely stay there on next visit to sidari . Well done all.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Loved these apartments we have never stayed anywhere quite like it before - from the moment we got of the coach we were personally met by Christina and brought to our apartment no queuing for room keys etc. The food is so good that we ate in it most evenings everything is homemade even the chips the homemade desserts were something to look forward to. My girls didn't want to leave it in the evening because they had made friends and didn't want to go anywhere same as ourselves made really good friends which added to the holiday, feel jealous that they are going back this year and we're not can see why people return year after year. Has a really lovely atmosphere and the family are lovely really make u feel welcome. Very clean, excellent service and beautiful gardens. Will definitely stay again in these apartments. One of the nicest places we have stayed.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Curious321640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

nice,wellfurnished apartment,comfortable beds,well looked after,nice pool area,comfortable bar,dining area,family run,nothing was too much trouble for our hosts,we arrived after 10pm and were fed hot food,rooms cleaned every day and good home cooked food at reasonable prices(if the pork chop is on the board give it a try)Will definitely come back here

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a brilliant week in Corfu, the apartments are perfect really spacious and clean, pool area is lovely loads of sun beds really nice pool and the bar/restaurant are great reasonably priced and had some really nice meals there! Family run really nice people very welcoming and keen to help you enjoy your holiday! Actually sidari beach not that great we got a car for 2 days and found some lovely places not too far, kassiopi is stunning and sunset beach must, cliff top bar to watch the sun go down! Jamie the Thomson rep was great recommended some great places and things to do, quiz night the first night we were there was a great way to get talking to a few people! Reasonable walk into sidari lots of bars and restaurants there loads of tribute acts but quieter bars too, calypso was good food! We're hoping to go back next year and hope it will be just the same. Rooms just have showers no bath, had hairdryer too

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ljennings89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews