We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of aquarius

aquarius
Ranked #6 of 87 Restaurants in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Cheap Eats, View, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Doncaster
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Superb menu, something for everyone, excellent, friendly service and stunning views. Very reasonable prices. This was definitely our favourite restaurant in Sidari.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    335
    79
    32
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Delicious food! Amazing views!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

Me and my boyfriend ate here after a recommendation from a Greek bartender at our hotel. First things first, the views from the restaurant were breathtaking. Fantastic opportunity to see the canal d'amour in all it's beauty (even when it's dark they illuminate the rocks with flood lights so it's still looks amazing and romantic). When we discovered our camera was out of battery as we wanted to take some snaps of the views the staff were more then happy to source a charger and charge it for us. Great service.
The food was tasty, cooked to perfection and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend and go again.

Happy eating
Tash and Olly

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TashaTurner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
66 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Rock night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

8'of us, three generations had dinner on the Wed Rock Night. Great food, excellent service and fantastic music

Helpful?
Thank sa1England
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bristol
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely views”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

Nice setting to eat, very friendly staff, good really nice, my husband ordered steak, which was a bit disappointing as it wasn't very thick, but the red wine was lovely and the setting made up for it!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank GasheadsBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Food and service are excellent! Was also lucky enough to have a great view of an orange moon coming up over the horizon. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed aquarius also viewed

 

Been to aquarius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing