We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Olgas Hotel(Sidari)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alkyon Hotel(Sidari)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sellas Hotel(Sidari)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
157
87
39
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
87
39
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfast basisnext yearmain beachsuper marketpool viewthe ground floorgreat holidaytravel agenthalf boardgyrosmost nightsmin walkcleaned dailysomething for everyoneplenty of sunbedsangelinasgeorge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2010

as others have stated Anglinas is an ideal place to go for a break ,we went with some friends from Derby who as we did enjoyed their stay here and would certainly go back.

Rooms
good size and reasonable storage

Food in Anglinas
Not bad had worse

just up the road 10 mins walk there is the Orchard restraunt who serve proper greek food and all fresh not packaged like some in Sidari center. we went 2 nights and we had 3 courses plus drinks for around £24 per head and was well worth it
just down the road towards Sidari is a bar called Churchills where you can get John Smiths /Guinness/larger for 2 Euro's.

we will go back to Sidari/Anglinas in the future and recommend anyone to go

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank woof122001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

On the plus side Sidari is really nice, great beah if you head for the middle part, great value for money especially the food. Avoid Sea Breeze though, Churhills good for breakfast. We walked to Sunset Beach through the Greek villages and it was well worth it. The weather is very unpredictable so be prepared for clouds and the mosiquitos are abundunt. On the negative side, Angellinsa is awful, litter by the pool, the linen and towles were not changed, we couldn't use the cooker becasue it was fiflty and there was stuff growing in the fridge and the showe wasn't big enough for our five year old, infact you couldn't close the bathroom door whilst you were in there. There was also no sun at all around the pool so it was completely unusable. My advise, stay away and go the Tondoris apartments. If you go to Angellinas then you have been warned. We actually think they weren't mosiquitos they were FLEAS!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charliehorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2010

angelina and costos the owners were brilliant angelina takes part in the greeck dancing and looked stunning as for the rest of the staff tracy marina and george they just could not do enough for you the rooms were clean the hotel itself was perfect and we will be going back we have never been so relaxed i didnt want to come home and the staff came in to see you off which i found very touching i would recomemend this hotel to anyone the only downside was the mosquitoes so do get your sprays and things before you go good luck to all the staff for next season missing them already

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babsie_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2010

could not in any way shape or form fault the hotel or the staff or management tracey and george made the holiday special made us feel welcome all the time this was my partners first holiday and my best mates we all loved the place great food. looking to book again for next year. great area met some great people who made the holiday would advise anyone to go great place to relax. thanks keith emma matt lisa see you next year

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chegar66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2010

just got home from a weeks holiday staying at angelina's apartments, we had a great time, met loads of lovely people and had wonderful weather. angelina herself was always there daily to greet you, we had wonderful staff marina and tracey were pleasant and prompt if you needed anything. Entertainment was really good something on every night and tim was superb at singing and entertaining you. Very good value for money and we would defo go back again. Also some very good greek tavernas nearby. Only moan for me is the mosqitos im still itching them now but it wouldnt put me off going back.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shasteLancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews