We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch hotel Alan B”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Three Brothers Hotel
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Top notch hotel Alan B”
Reviewed 30 June 2012

This was a first class hotel in the centre of Sidari.You felt as if you were really part of the family.From the English receptionists to the cleaners everone was friendly and helpful.The food from English breakfast to Greek favourites was first class and the nightly entertainment from tribute acts to bingo was very enjoyable.I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes comfort and cleanliness.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view or pool view or you could be over the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    352
    70
    22
    9
    3
See reviews for
77
301
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bristol
Level Contributor
37 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2012

Most of the reviews you have read on this hotel are accurate. The staff are extremely friendly, the service was top notch and the food was varied for the 7 nights we were there. The room was nice and thoroughly cleaned every day. It does get a bit noisy at night, which is due to the entertainment they have in the bar area, despite us having a rear facing room. The food itself was slightly better than average, but the rating of 5 was due to the excellent service and general feeling of any problems we had, they would sort it out for you instantly and without it causing any issues for them. The location is ok as well, close to a beach, and/but right in the centre of the Sidari strip. So it can get quite rowdy, but if this is your thing, it will be ideal for you!

Room Tip: Choose a sea view room, not ones facing the front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Muse_lovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2012

Mw and my daughter stayed here last year and have already booked to come back in august this year. The staff are amazing, the food was fantastic as was the entertainment in the nights. The staff could not have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We ha a beautiful room with a fantasic sea view. I would highly recommend this hotel. I will be coming back here for years to come

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank julia1945cardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2012

i have been going to the three brothers for 5 years with my family and recently went with my boyfriend you could never have enough good things to say about this hotel and staff they will do anything for you ! the food is fantastic and the amazing staff make this hotel.
it is right in this nightlife of sidari and all though its nosey outside you can hardly hear it from your rooms.the beach is beautiful and the watersports were great.would definatly recomend this hotel to everyone i know it is amazing !!!!!!!

Room Tip: if you require a low floor room for people who are not able to handle that many stairs dont stress t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2012

My partner and I have just returned from a week long stay at the Three Brothers Hotel. The staff and the service offered at this hotel are second to none. On arrival we were met by Pauline who works on reception, and our cases were carried to our room by Chris and Pepe. It was a pleasure to be served at breakfast and dinner by friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. On our departure we were waved off by Melanie, who also works on reception and Lalkis, the owner, a gesture which goes to show just how friemdly this hotel is. During our stay we spoke to people who had been coming back year after year, and now there are another two who will be returning!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crail, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2012

My husband and I have just returned from a weeks stay in The Three Brothers Hotel in Sidari. Fantastic staff who were always warm and friendly and couldn't do enough for you. We stayed half board, where else do you get waiter service for breakfast and dinner?Lovely touch. The hotel was spotless and well maintained. The girls on reception were very friendly and approachable. Top marks to all at the Three Brothers we will certainly return

Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank jessiesyme S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2012

Have just returned from a weeks stay in the Three Brothers hotel in Sidari and had a great time. From being greeted at the main entrance by Melanie and Pauline to being waved off by same and Lalkis, the owner, we had a fantastic stay. Nothing is too much trouble for the friendly and helpful staff you will certainly come away with a few words of basic Greek.The hotel is very clean and the entertainment first class from the ABBA tribute to the staff performing traditional Greek dancing. The food is delicious, tasty and well presented and Lakis will explain exactly what is in the Greek dishes (sometimes dozens of times a night, the man has the patience of Job).
All in all a very restful and enjoyable weeks stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Pat + Pete Hutchinson

Room Tip: rear rooms are quieter but even the front rooms facing the main road are not noisy enough to intrude...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank peter h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.4 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#2 of 39 in Sidari
475 reviews
1.2 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#8 of 39 in Sidari
260 reviews
1.5 mi away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#4 of 39 in Sidari
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Smartline Mimosa
Smartline Mimosa
#10 of 39 in Sidari
582 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sidari Water Park Hotel
0.5 mi away
Stema
Stema
#3 of 39 in Sidari
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Brothers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Brothers Hotel

Property: Three Brothers Hotel
Address: Main Street, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
#11 Family Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
3 Brothers
Three Brothers Hotel Sidari, Corfu
Three Brothers Sidari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing