We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Three Brothers Hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Sidari
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Akti(Corfu)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sellas Hotel(Sidari)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
386
79
23
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
79
23
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftbalcony and sea viewlocal walkswaiter serviceweek cruisingnext yearsmall and friendly hotelsun terracelovely hotelceiling fanthomson cruisea free safety deposit boxthree choicesyear after yearhalf boardplenty of sunbedsevening entertainment is
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2013

just had another fantastic 2 weeks at the three brothers again the staff were fantastic cant do enough for you to many lovely staff to name the food was first class and if you didnt like anything on the menu they would cook you something else nothing was to much trouble.the rooms were first class and the cleanliness was first class i would highly recommend this hotel .we have booked up already for next year.

Room Tip: always worth booking a seaview
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ELIZABETH771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Just returned from Three Brothers Hotel. had to write this, it is one of the friendliest hotels we have ever been too. I have never know staff like the ones at this Hotel. As soon as we walked in they were there to greet us. The rooms are spotless, air condition, TV, hairdryer, free safety deposit boxes, free wifi. in the lounge and near the pool area. waiter service, plenty of choice (cheese cake to die for). The reception cant do enough for you, waiters, bar staff, maids . everyone. The evening entertainment was a great surprise, different artist every night very professional. We don't usually stay in hotels for the entertainment at night, can be boring, but not at Three Brothers, Hotel, it was fabulous. Opposite the Three Brothers you have the best place to book your trip, they welcome you like they know you, and ask you to let them know how you rated the trips, also very very reasonable prices. The coaches are immaculate, with great air condition, and the driver is very knowledgeable and will answer any question. Cant praise this holiday enough, first time there but will be back next year

Room Tip: We had a room overlooking the pool and it was great
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sheilacritch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Didn't stay here but ate here on 3 occassions as the food was so nice. We also went in there for drinks and desserts a few nights. Friendly staff, nice food, good value for money. The hotel looked very nice, modern and we wished we were staying there. Good evening entertainment as well.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Haydon93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We stayed here after a great week on the Thomson's Majesty and we were not disappointed.
Spotless, very efficiently run, food absolutely excellent and the friendliest staff. Nothing was too much trouble for any of them. I would say try for a room facing the pool and sea, as the street side can be noisy.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms facing the pool have a great balcony.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WestCalderTommyF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Just returned from this little gem,everything is wonderful,from the staff,entertainment, food, location. no wonder people go back year after year, nothing too much trouble
Free air-con & ceiling fans in spacious, clean & well furnished bedroom, large bathroom, walk in shower.
Furnishings of high standard, only one complaint, why could I stay for only one week.

Room Tip: We stayed in 210
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carwash1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews