We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Three Brothers Hotel
Ranked #2 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Stayed here May 23rd to the 30th before going on a cruise. This hotel is so clean and when we have stayed in three star before there is always something that needs attention eg chipped paintwork, wonky taps, loose loo seat etc but here everything was done. The only gripe about the food is that I like fish and the only one on the menu was soggy and tasteless but George changed it for something else, but would still like more fish maybe pan fried . The staff are 5 star and can't do enough for you. This hotel was better than I expected. We did pay for sea view room after reading reviews about noise from the street, good decision.

They definitely deserve 5 stars.

Thank you

Room Tip: Pay for high sea view. Worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank patricia h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (502)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

278 - 284 of 502 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

Yes back again, it's our 7th year staying here. This time we went with friends and family. Lakis and all his staff were as usual fantastic. It's like going back home.xxx the hotel itself is spotless.the rooms are cleaned every day,it's location is right on the beach and right on the main strip of bars & restaurants. The food is out of this world,great choices, drinks are all proper brands. Lovely swimming pool,plenty of sunbeds.the staff are all so friendly and couldn't do enough for you.we have become good friends with them.good variety of entertainment in the evenings.they have a brilliant team working there, please don't ever change it.we will be going again next year. Thanks every one at the three brothers for making our Holliday special xx

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We were at the hotel from the 23/5 to the 30th of may this year and i can say that Lakis and his staff were so helpful nothing was too much trouble, many hotels would benefit if they could offer customer service of this standard, the only comment i would like to make was the small size of the room with dated furniture but i think it was the luck of the draw as the hotel was full. The food and public areas were excellent

Room Tip: Phone or e mail the hotel requesting a higher sea view room even if you have done so through thomson...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank graemef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed from the 9th to the 23rd of May 2014 and from the word go we were delighted with the good service from the Staff at Reception (Melanie and Pauline), The Restaurant (George Nicos and Maria) The Bar (Spiros Andonis and Pepe') The room with a balcony and sea-view was clean and spacious. The food was simply delicious and of 5 star quality. We made full use of the Red Bus trip company across the road from the Hotel to see the sites of Corfu. Entertainment does not start in Corfu till 10 pm so be prepared for some late nights. Especially enjoyed the Greek dancing with the Staff and the smashing of plates. Overall - a good holiday and we would go again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We came here for our first time ever abroad and we weren't dissatisfied in fact we flew back on the Friday and the next day we booked to go back next year,but for two weeks. Lakis and his staff are fantastic nothing is too much trouble . Spiros,Adonis & Pepi in the bars, Maria,george & Nicos in the restaurant and Pauline & Melanie in reception thank you all for making our holiday so great we love you all.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Razorpete1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just returned from an amazing week at this hotel(our second visit). Once again can't fault it! From location, food, cleanliness, entertainment, staff, food, views, no problems at all. Am already planning our next visit.

Room Tip: Book sea view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Lovely family run B&B where you will truly find the best sunset experience while enjoying your meal in their little but quaint restaurant. Booked the Afionas hotel instead of Sidari but have no regrets. Amazing service from the family, it added its own personal touch to the holiday. Good area for hikers and those who wish to go to the temple for a retreat.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.4 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#1 of 39 in Sidari
552 reviews
1.2 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#11 of 39 in Sidari
297 reviews
0.5 mi away
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 39 in Sidari
25 reviews
0.6 mi away
Olga Apartments
Olga Apartments
#18 of 39 in Sidari
261 reviews
0.4 mi away
Beach Star Hotel
Beach Star Hotel
#19 of 39 in Sidari
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Brothers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Brothers Hotel

Address: Main Street, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
#6 Family Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
3 Brothers
Three Brothers Hotel Sidari, Corfu
Three Brothers Sidari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing