We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“That good booked again for 2009”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kanali Hotel - Apartments
Ranked #7 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 January 2009

From the minute we got off transfer coach we were made to feel so welcome. Kanali rooms are large, clean and well maintained. Aquarius Restaurant is worth a visit 4 or 5 times during your stay as staff are all very friendly and standard of food and portion size would be appreciated by all. A nice stop of point on the way into town (and possibly on the way back as well!) is Jeni's Coffee Shop, the free WiFi a must when teenagers are with you, the homemade cakes make it a daily treat and the cold beer just tops it off. The freshly made rolls for the trip home are a brilliant idea, so much better than airport food!!
Overall that good booked again for 2009.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank lesley2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

343 - 349 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2009

absolutely brilliant ,views to die for, even when the rock is lit up at night. location is excellent quiet at night but within walking distance of the busy town centre. Jeni's cafe is approx half way to town the perfect stop off for some refreshments a nice cold beer or even some cheesecake to die for. For those that cant leave work behind or like to keep in touch with family and friends Jeni's has a wifi spot as well as a computer for customer use.
looking below at the next question about recommending to friends we did last year and we are already booked to go back out in 09 with them.

Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
2  Thank m6reaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2008

Stayed: August 2005, travelled with family
2  Thank ibiza09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2008

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank milocatGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2008

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mikeyg_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2008

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank lybuchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2008

Stayed: June 2006
3  Thank AnnieWoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sidari
0.4 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#1 of 39 in Sidari
552 reviews
0.1 mi away
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
4 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#11 of 39 in Sidari
297 reviews
15.7 mi away
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
#3 of 11 in Corfu Town
535 reviews
17.1 mi away
Corfu Palace Hotel
Corfu Palace Hotel
#4 of 11 in Corfu Town
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kanali Hotel - Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kanali Hotel - Apartments

Address: Canal d'Amour, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 28
Also Known As:
Kanali Aparthotel Sidari
Kanali Aparthotel Hotel Sidari
Kanali Hotel - Apartments Sidari, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing