We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
301
99
36
17
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
99
36
17
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardpool partydouble showerbouncy castlejunior suitegreek nightlifeguard on dutyaqua zumbaentertainment guydirt trackpools are greatlovely hotelbed and breakfastbeds were very comfortablenext yearpool gamesportions are huge
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2012

We spent 2 weeks here at the end of August. There were 9 of us ranging from 4 - 50 years old and all of us had a fantastic time.

The rooms, though not huge, are big enough. Very clean with enough storage space. The hotel is a family run business and could not do enough for us. We booked direct with them and they recommended a cab company for the airport transfer, put us in rooms adjoining our friends as requested, etc. When the air con broke down it was fixed within an hour of us reporting it. All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

There isn't much in the way of evening entertainment but it's only a 10 minute walk into town so that wasn't a problem. We found the hotel and Sidari itself very reasonable. Much cheaper than Spain.

We will defiantely be visiting here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carole w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

I stayed at the Sidari Water Park with my wife, my sister and her partner in June for two weeks. The hotel in general was fantastic. The rooms were spacious, clean with modern decor. The pool, reception and bar area was spotless and without fault.

The food at Sidari from our experience was absolutely out of this world. Every meal we had was fantastic and superb value. The chef, Maria deserves all the credit given!!!

The staff were so attetentive to us during our stay, we were simply blown away. Firstly, Dimitris what a gentleman!!! His level of service, professionalism and "all round nice guy attitude" made the holiday so special for us. He continually went that extra mile for us along with Natasha, Alexandra, Florian and Mikey. All of which did everything possible to make sure we enjoyed our stay.

In summary, the hotel ticks all the necessary boxes with the food, rooms, service, cleanliness all to a very high standard. We will all be back next year!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JasonVVands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

We stayed elsewhere but this hotel offer the use of their pool and slides.
Great VFM, 5 euros each for the day or 10 euros each for the duration of your holiday. If your party doesn't suit going to the main large water park - this is an ideal alternative.
Lovely clean, welcoming pool. Good service and the food was great too.

Room Tip: Even if you don't stay here - go and visit it anyway.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mk F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We spent one week at this hotel. Food & service was amazing and we definately come back!
Rooms are so clean and the cleaners are frienly with all the costumers.The water slides are nice and we spent a lot of time playing.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012

I just returned from holidays to sidariwaterpark hotel.we are a family from sweeden which stayed at 310 room semi floor with pool view . My family and I spent 10 fabulous nights at the hotel .all the other reviews are to be believed that is a paradise for holidays for families, except some bad reviews which are probably fake . The service was way beyond expectations. The staff at sidariwaterpark hotel know what they are doing ti satisfy their customers. We took half board option nd was the best choice for us, very economic and we had breakfast from a huge buffet with variety of dishes and also the dinner was absolutely perfect close to the pool. I had the opportunity to be in a Greek night and was the best in the area with professional dancers, local customs and a program more than 3 hours became our stay at Greek night so so so amazing. Food,service, accommodation make our stay here q most memorable experience. I wish that I will go back once time.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank akabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews