We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
301
99
36
17
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
99
36
17
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardpool partydouble showerbouncy castlejunior suitegreek nightlifeguard on dutyaqua zumbaentertainment guydirt trackpools are greatlovely hotelbed and breakfastbeds were very comfortablenext yearpool gamesportions are huge
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2013

I agree with the other review about the service, it is excellent you are really looked after. I don't think I have been anywhere with friendlier and helpful staff. The pol was very clean the room was cleaned daily,the whole place seemed very clean. The slides were good fun and the location was good 10 min walk to town and the beach.the room for 4 was ok size but he spare beds were little uncomfortable, the only other down side was the constant music played around the pool not my cup of tea. Great value for money and would return the kids loved is as well.

Room Tip: There is a family room no 104 bit more expensive than the others but much,much nicer.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HOLYMOLEYBATMAN_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

The whole experience was superb. We are a family who travel extensively and have experienced a variety of accommodation . We stayed in family suite room for one week. The staff ( Florian, Natasa) and manager of hotel (Spiros) were exceptionally warm and friendly with us. Our ream was large, very comfortable with pool view and every day clean. The breakfast and dinner it the best in the area of Sidari, please try knuckle of pork in the oven is the best plate. I will definitely recommend it this hotel and I will go back soon

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Swthrhsdenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

We stayed here during May with our two children. We booked direct with the hotel and arrived late at night to a very warm welcome, Throughout our stay nothing was too much trouble, everyone was very friendly. The room was cleaned daily to a high standard. There are 30 rooms and they all overlook the swimming pool.
The pool area has lots of sunbeds and I don't imagine that you ever would feel the need to 'reserve' one, as in other hotels! There are several pool areas and the waterslides are supervised by a lifeguard.
The food in the hotel is very good the meal sizes are huge and the presentation was a work of art!
A wonderful hotel in a great location.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sch1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013 via mobile

Very nice and polite staff, I recommend halfpension the breakfast is amazing. Im very certain Im going to stay at this Hotel again!

I liked te pool and the waterslides! And the pool is very clean not like some
Other hotels I have visited

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012 via mobile

The best place in Corfu for families!!! We spent 2 weeks and we had a fabulous experience .. The service, food, accommodation , watersides were perfect!! Thank you all for this fantastic experience.. We will back soon

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Sofaki1304norway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews