We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Decent”
Review of Hotel Pelita

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Pelita
Ranked #2 of 10 Maumere B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Because of my work, I always stay at Hotel Pelita. It just fits the bill. Clean, reasonable rate, and good services with friendly staffs. If you're on business travel, the front porch is very convinient for an informal meeting with your work partners.The hotel also offers breakfast, afternoon snacks and wifi. You can also rent their car (with driver) if you want to travel around the city, even if you want to go to Kelimutu Crater Lake in Ende!

But, those niceties can be gone in a second and become a disaster, if you stay there when the meeting room is used for parties!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dugongidae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank albertusg2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: bestel kamer met AC
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank kurt m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank こふくろう
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: PIlih kamar di 201.... WIFInya lumayan bagus penerimaanya dibandingkan di 2014
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachmafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Paling bagus, pilih kamar di gedung pertama, lt 3 atau 4, karena pemandangan langsung ke laut, tidak...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dame M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Maumere hotels
1.5 mi away
Sylvia Hotel
Sylvia Hotel
#5 of 5 in Maumere
114 reviews
6.3 mi away
Budi Sun Flores Diving Resort
6.0 mi away
Coconut Garden Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Sea World Club Beach Resort
3.4 mi away
CAPA Resort Maumere
CAPA Resort Maumere
#4 of 5 in Maumere
37 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sunset Cottages
Sunset Cottages
#1 of 7 in Maumere
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pelita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pelita

Address: Jl. Jendral Sudirman 330, Maumere, Flores, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > East Nusa Tenggara > Flores > Maumere
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Maumere
Price Range: £20 - £20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Pelita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Pelita Maumere, Flores, Indonesia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing