We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$470
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sea View(Tholos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
373
51
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
51
10
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeze nightbbq nightolive oilrelaxing holidaybus stop rightgiant chessrhodes townwelcome homenothing is too much troublepools are lovelymini golfgreek hometurkeybig portionsgreat hostscrazy golfplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff and the service were very warm and thoughtful. The food was also fantastic. We only ate there a few times towards the end of our stay in Tholos, but it had us wishing that we had eaten there more often! The views from the apartment balconies are also great. This is a very relaxed, chilled-out and family friendly place. If we go back to Rhodes we will stay here again without question.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Leximillion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Jet2 Traveller
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room Tip: Small but very clean.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed week15-22 June. Nicos and Eva are wonderful cheeful hosts as is michael and bar staff and cleaners and the lovely gardener. All staff take great pride in this lovely residence. Beautiful gardens with flowers and olive and lemon and lime trees. Pool area immuaculate and very pleasant. The apartments are spotless, basic, no tv or wifi in the room and you need to bring soap. Towels are provided. There is a little kichenette with kettle and two electric rings should you want to cook and a fridge. Rooms cleaned daily. There is wifi in onsite bar/restaurant which serves varied excellent food and is reasonably priced. Nothing is too much trouble for the hosts Nicos and Eva. They greet you with great warmth and see each guest off with greater warmth...i even receive a complimentary bottle of olive oil produced by the family! There is a bus stop right outside which will take you to airport about 10 mins away or rhodes town in about 40 mins...the cost for two is 6.30 euro. All in all a lovely relaxing environment....one to revisit. Thanks again for our stay George and Lilian

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank liliansmyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nikos and Evagaline (Eva) run this complex, among the Lemon trees, nothing is never too much, anytime of day. Truely wonderful break with my partner, in simple, yet clean, fresh environment. This is rated 3 star for some, but the hosts Nikos & Eva, treat every guest as Family, you become one of them. Lovely, fresh bed linen everyday, great BBQ & Greek Meezine evenings for 15 euro per person, drinks extra. Fantastic holiday, well looked after. Highly recommended and on the bucket list to go again. Everything you read, hear about this place is true, its clean, family run, bus stop right outside take you to Rhodes - 3 euro one way, or hire a car from 30 euro at Pete - Pegasus. Nikos and Eva, we can't thank you enough, from Chris & Linda, thank you making us feel relaxed, one of your family for a week. Beautiful place and fantastic people all round. xx

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank _chrisq999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

spent 3 weeks in filoxenia staff lovely lovely grounds and pool rooms spotless cleaned everyday agree with all other reviews one small issue cooking facilities are limited but restuarants is very good both lunchtime and evening meals are first class never had breakfast staff willengage with you but also will keep there distance and let you enjoy a peacefull break

Room Tip: grounf floor balconiea are set low down most roomms have a sea view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank john_lindsay80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews