We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Miami Sea View”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Miami Sea View Apartments
Ranked #6 of 12 Kavos B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2013

This place is great, the rooms are spacious and there's plenty of room, would definitely recommend getting air-conditioning, its 40 euro but makes the sleep a lot more comfy and lowers the amount of mozzy bites you might get. The overall atmosphere at the bar at night is great Costas will often give you free shots and cocktails are 2 for 1. Stella will always make you laugh and will often be seen dancing away to the music, and Jeff is very friendly and chatty and always willing to help you speaking absolutely fantastic English. The Pool is lovely and refreshing and very clean compare to some pools in the area which turned my blonde haired friends hair green. And the area around pool is very comfy and practical along with free Wifi. Down on the strip of Kavos can be crazy however this is the perfect place to come back to after a heavy night.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beth m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian m, Public Relations Manager at Miami Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

hi my friend thanks for your very nice review we are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Miami we hope to see you again very soon lots if love Kostas and stella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2013

just got home from a 10 day stay at miami seaview and it was the best holiday of my life, kostas and stella really looked after us and was very friendly. the swimming pool at miami seaview is an amazing swimming pool with a pool bar that does food and drinks at great prices and the food that stella cooks is abolutey amazing. if i go back to kavos there is no doubt that i would stay at miami seaview.
the pool bar is the best place for drinks before you go out with the happy hours on cocktails and the quality of drinks.
thankyou stella and kostas.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jake A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian m, Public Relations Manager at Miami Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

thank you my friend for your nice review and your kind words it was so nice having you here and we hope to see you again very soon lots of love Kostas and stella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

From all the Cornwall Boys, We advise anybody to book the Miami Sea View if your Planning a holiday in Kavos. Friendliness and Kindest people you could possibly meet, So laid back and always full of energy, Free shots and quality music played all day and night,
GREAT ATMOSPHERE - A definite return is on the cards. Many thanks Kostas and stella

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian m, Public Relations Manager at Miami Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2013

thank you for your very nice review it was our pleasure to have you here at the Miami we hope to see you again very soon if you ever want to come back you know how to get in touch lots of love Kostas and stella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Guys, first of all people complaining about the stairs are just lazy, me and 4 other lads stopped here and there not that bad! These apartments are a 5 minute walk from the strip which is ideal if you want to go to sleep after those crazy nights out. This was my first time in KAVOS and it was unbelievable, absolutely CRAZY words can't describe how f****** mental this place is and these apartments are a fantastic base to see it all. The owners Kostas & Stella are the most welcoming people with free shots provided on arrival! And for breakfast!! These guys are genuine and can not do enough to help you. The food was great round the pool the atmosphere was fantastic and I would HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian m, Public Relations Manager at Miami Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

thank you my friend we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with it was such a pleasure having you here thank you for your kind words and very nice review we hope to see you again very soon and if there is anything we can do to make your stay better next time please let us know as we are always trying to improve things here at the Miami take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Me and my other friend stayed in this hotel June 2013. We were only looking for a cheap place to stay in kavos and we didn't expect much. However the hotel was great. Kostas and Stella really took care of us and advised what to do in kavos. We were on self catering basis but the food and snack were really cheap at the bar so we mainly ate there and also many restaurants in kavos offer really good deals for three courses meals. At the swimming pool atmosphere is very good. You can always socialise there and there is enough sunbeds for everyone. The bar at night is also very good with an amazing happy hour from 7pm till 12am ! Buy one get one free on all the cocktails! We met amazing people at the bar and it was a great place just to chill. The location of the hotel is also very good because it is 5 mins away from the strip and 10 from the beach. Our rooms were good too. Obviously it isn't a five star hotel but you get what you need on holidays in kavos. Rooms were cleaned every day. Overall me and my friend had a really good experience there and we are already planning to go back there !

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarene88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian m, Public Relations Manager at Miami Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2013

hi thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel it was such a nice pleasure having you both here we try out best to make it the best we can we cant wait to see you again lots of love Kostas and stella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Me and my best friend came to Kavos for a week and stayed at the apartments. Kosta and Stella are lovely and make you feel welcome from the very beginning! rooms get cleaned every other day and free wifi :) the cocktails are legit and cheap I recommend having a couple drinks at the bar before venturing out. If you respect them they will respect you so its what you make of your experience there. I'm currently watching 'The Rock' and Sean Connelly has finally been introduced so i'll keep this short but if you're wanting a cheap, clean, welcoming and trusting apartment complex that is close to the strip but not too close then I definitely recommend!! :)

Room Tip: there is air con available and free wifi so no worries
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimannam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian m, Public Relations Manager at Miami Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2013

thank you it was so great to have nice people like you and your friend here at the Miami we try to make it the best we can and we hope to see you both again sometime lots of love Kostas and stella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

this is our 4th time, just returned, on june 13th, could of cried ;(, Kostas and stella are amazing,
they make you feel at home, so caring and lovely people, the apartments sit on an hill, but that's no problem, its worth the steps up, cus when you arrive, your hit with fee shots, and big hugs !
apartments are clean, and very spacious,
we are returning back, in july or august, its brill !! try here !!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bagshawemiamiseaview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian m, Public Relations Manager at Miami Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2013

thank you my friend for such kind words it was a pleasure seeing you again and we cant wait to see you again very soon you know how to get in touch with us lots of love Kostas and stella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kavos hotels
0.4 mi away
Mediterranean Blue Resort
0.6 mi away
Quayside Village
Quayside Village
#3 of 13 in Kavos
368 reviews
0.1 mi away
Morfeas Hotel
Morfeas Hotel
#1 of 13 in Kavos
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Koulouris Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Island Beach Resort
Island Beach Resort
#11 of 12 in Kavos
458 reviews
0.2 mi away
Oula Maisonettes
Oula Maisonettes
#1 of 63 in Kavos
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miami Sea View Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miami Sea View Apartments

Address: Kavos Main Road, Kavos 490 80, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Kavos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Kavos
Price Range: £13 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Miami Sea View Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Miami Seaview Miami Seaview apartments are located 5 minutes from the main road and provide quick access to the sea(200 meters). Also near Miami apartments you will find supermarkets and souvenir shops. Miami's location is ideal because it is very quiet but closest to the frenzied parties of Cavos. Miami Seaview provides Self catering apartments that can accommodate two, three, four or five persons.The apartments are equipped with single beds, kitchenette, bathroom and air condition(extra). Our customers are welcomed to use our Pool and of course have drinks or snacks at our Pool bar!!!Room Types Apartment for up to 5 persons Studio for 2 persons Studio for 3 persons ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Miami Sea View Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miami Sea View Apartments Hotel Kavos
Miami Sea View Apartments Kavos, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing