We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best food in kavos, hands down”

Terry's Greek & International Cuisine
Ranked #5 of 29 Restaurants in Kavos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$13
Cuisines: Greek, Italian, Mexican, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Terry’s is a family run restaurant that has been operating since 1979.This stylish- modern restaurant offering a relaxing atmosphere, chilled music, friendly service and high quality food. The restaurant has won the certificate of excellence by trip advisor for 2015! Enjoy all our freshly prepared Greek & International delights. Come and try our famous stone baked homemade pizzas, our signature Jack Daniels' steaks and chicken as well as our incredibly tasty fajitas and enchiladas, All at very affordable prices. With the same chef for more than 25 years serving nothing but fresh quality meals Terry’s has become your favorite place to eat for more than 37 years
2 reviews
“best food in kavos, hands down”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Unfortunately our friends only recommended terry's to us a few days before we left. The food and service here is impeccable, something I'd be happy with eating in London.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jordan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    51
    17
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Amazibg food legendary staff!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Went to a few different places on the first 2days but when we came here on the 3rd day we went there every night for the rest of the week!! Amazing food, good prices & legendary staff! Also 1 of the staff works in the ministry of sounds nightclub is a legend! Top bloke!

Helpful?
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice food”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This place is for everyone as they do traditional Greek food as well as steaks, burgers, pastas, pizzas. The food is lovely and we got a starter and a drink for free which was a nice surprise as well as a shot for after. The staff are nice enough just slow bringing out food.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank laura s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

Absolutely love this place! By far the best restaurant in Kavos, great food, excellent service, just fantastic! Ate here pretty much every night, will miss it!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NatalieH94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best restaurant in kavos ! ”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

What can't you not love about this place.
We went four times, and the staff were always so lovely. We always got 3x free garlic bread for starters then a main course then free ice cream.
The food wasn't basic frozen crap. It was all made fresh. I would highly recommend it xxxx

Helpful?
Thank Amy- J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terry's Greek & International Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Terry's Greek & International Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing