We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen
kitchen livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
kitchen
kitchen
livingroom
kitchen
livingroom
livingroom
mezzanine
kitchen
livingroom
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
garden
garden
patio
patio
patio
view from the patio
garden
garden
garden
garden
garden
patio
patio
garden
garden
patio
garden
patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bagno a Ripoli, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Brett T
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Set in an idyllic, and much cooler, locations overlooking Florence this apartment is a wonderful way to get away from the mass of annoying tourists in the centre of town. I highly recommend it. Very friendly owner as well.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
duncan m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa in a fantastic location!”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I used ithis spectacular apartment as a base to explore the incredible surrounding Italian countryside and do a bit of sightseeing in Florence (less than 15 min drive!) We really couldn't have asked for more. The villa has impressive kitchen and living areas, all tastefully decorated and fully kitted out with mod-cons. Plus, the view from the veranda is incredible!

Overall -  unbeatable location, ambience and value.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LieselH2
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply paradise”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay here, a beautiful home away from home and only 10 minutes drive from Florence. Amazing location, views, decor and ambience, can't wait to be back! Very helpful owners too. Thank you very much for a fantastic experience!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acwf2973
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Spacious, modern, homely villa in idyllic location”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing property in gorgeous Tuscan countryside that can be enjoyed whilst dining in the beautiful garden.

Spacious and modern, yet with a genuinely homely feel to it, the villa is ideally situated a pleasant 10 minute drive from Florence. The owners did everything possible to make our stay an truly memorable one and gave us lots of great suggestions on places to eat and explore, locally and throughout the region. I can see us coming back here to stay on a regular basis in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PilatesAn...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tuscan Delight”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't fault this place, great value for money and a home from home. It was really peaceful at night and convenient for all of the attractions of the region. There's a couple of good pizza places in the nearby village and a trip to Ristorante San Martino in Impruneta is a must!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ash_and_W...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Luxurious villa in the perfect location!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Just a 10 minute drive from Florence, this lovely villa is located in the beautiful Tuscan countryside and was a perfect location for enjoying both. The house is beautifully finished with all the amenities and spacious yet cozy making us feel right at home from the moment we arrived. There is also a lovely big garden to enjoy alfresco dining which we took advantage of! The owners were helpful answering all of our questions and giving us great tips on visiting the surrounding area. We will definitely be returning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Browner99
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great property in a wonderful setting. Will go back as soon as we can”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We all had a thoroughly enjoyable time and would recommend this property to anyone. Great location and only short drive into the heart of Florence. We didn't want for anything - the property had all that a family need for a great holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing