We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very enjoyable stay in Annie”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Beccles, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stephanie...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“very enjoyable stay in Annie”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

we took our 3 grandchildren and little dog to stay in Annie for a long weekend, more like a little bungalow than a cottage, very spacious, comfortable, bright and very clean, so well looked after. the welcome basket was very much appreciated, and the owners were lovely, so helpful, we will definately return, the large garden, and the peace and quite was lovely, a lovely base to return to, while exploring suffolk and norfolk. thank you Annie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Stephanie for the lovely review of 'Annie'. It is good to know that you all enjoyed your holiday and found Annie, clean, comfortable and peaceful and that the large garden was 'a hit' with all your little ones!!
I am so pleased to read that you will return to see us again as it was a real pleasure to meet you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerry1952...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful relaxing holiday away from it all”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I have just spent a lovely relaxing week staying in Annie the Caravan at Hill Farm near Bungay with my dog. Annie is cosy and comfortable with a nicely fitted kitchen, two bedrooms and a bathroom and a lovely comfy lounge. Electricity is included so we were nice and warm. Annie has her own garden with a dog proof fence so Polo could run around while I relaxed with a glass of wine and some chocolate from the welcome basket. There are lovely walks and the countryside is beautiful. Having come here to relax I didn't go out much but I did go into Bungay a few times and it is a lovely old town dating from Roman times, with some lovely shops and restaurants, a theatre, swimming pool and golf course..

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you so much Gerry for the lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing holiday in Annie the Caravan while Polo thoroughly enjoyed the garden! We feel very fortunate to be so close to the lovely old Market town of Bungay and hope you and Polo will come back and see us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your review Alison, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It was lovely to meet you all which certainly includes Lottie and Curly! We look forward to you coming back and hope it will be soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing