We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expierence of a Life time”
Review of UK Parachuting

UK Parachuting
Ranked #1 of 9 things to do in Beccles
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Parachute jump, sky dive
Reviewed 2 March 2017

this was an expierence of a life time from the Time we arrived at your office until we left everything was just perfect the office staff was fantastic, the introduction was perfect and in details the instructor was excellent the Vido guys was perfect I can not find any words who would even get close to how excellent and outstanding everything was thank you very much for making it an expierence of a life time and i will be back to do another jump
thanks
Manfred

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ManfredUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,029)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tandem skydive"
in 222 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 106 reviews
"free fall"
in 37 reviews
"parachute jump"
in 51 reviews
"bucket list"
in 32 reviews
"these guys"
in 23 reviews
"safe hands"
in 16 reviews
"raise money"
in 14 reviews
"birthday present"
in 27 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 13 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 14 reviews
"drop zone"
in 16 reviews
"staff were amazing"
in 11 reviews
"scared of heights"
in 12 reviews
"photo package"
in 12 reviews
"actual jump"
in 11 reviews
"feel calm"
in 11 reviews
Filter

497 - 501 of 1,029 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2017

Amazing experience, would defiantly recommend. Can't wait for my next one. Staff really friendly, calming and helpful.

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kerry-anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Staff were brilliant putting my nerves at ease, explained everything thoroughly and made it a day to remember :)

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kaiennap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Living close to Beccles, I have always enjoyed watching the parachutes landing on the airfield but it was a great surprise when my husband organised a tandem skydive for my 60th birthday. Upon arrival, I received a warm welcome from Steve and then we were given a clear briefing by Danny. My first tandem skydive was an exhilarating experience thanks to the wonderful Rick Thompson (my hero!) who made me feel relaxed and at ease. The team at UK Parachuting is extremely professional and I would definitely recommend tandem skydiving at Beccles to people of all ages.
I haven't told my husband yet but I'd love to do it all again next year!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Amazing experience, all staff where lovely, very reassuring and helpful. Defiantly be visiting again:)

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank emmilous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed UK Parachuting also viewed

 

Been to UK Parachuting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing