We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic

I was given this this jump as a birthday present and it exceeded my expectations. Very friendly and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sarah A
,
Norwich, United Kingdom
Great time - well ran and friendly

Had surprise birthday present of skydive - first time! Place easy to find as signposted off many... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
96AdamC
,
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,043 reviews
  
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveller rating
967
51
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
967
51
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive amazing experience free fall parachute jump bucket list these guys safe hands raise money making me feel birthday present once in a lifetime adrenaline rush staff were amazing drop zone scared of heights photo package actual jump
Filter
Updating list...
436 - 441 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Before the jump my hay fever was terrible because of all the grass but getting in the plane and jumping so that was real good :-)

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank phoeberuby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Very informative and felt very safe throughout my first skydive. It was an excellent experience and I would love to do it again.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lauzhowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

An awesome experience which was enhanced by friendly staff, my tandem trainer was Tim who was knowledgeable, friendly and worked hard to keep me relaxed, I will definitely be doing it again and I'm happy to return to see the same team, also a good viewing area for family and friends and no one rushed us to move on so we were able to watch the second plane of jumpers do their skydive

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JG6361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

It was everything I was expecting, and more! the instructors were very friendly and reassuring - explaining everything with patience and making sure we understand what will happen before, during and after the jump. Will definitely go again!

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Gloria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

It was an amazing experience! Everyone was friendly and the instructor was awesome! He made me feel safe and this is something I will be considering doing again in the future!

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank annat962017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews