We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 23:00
Review Highlights
Ambition of a lifetime!

I'd always wanted to jump out of a plane but my husband wouldn't let me until our children had... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
WaltonontheNaze
An incredible experience not be missed - and certainly to be repeated

What a day! I now can't believe I've waited 50 years to do a SkyDive. The Team at UK Parachuting... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dylan W
,
Le Mans, France
via mobile
Read all 1,055 reviews
  
Reviews (1,055)
Filter reviews
1,055 results
Traveller rating
979
51
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
979
51
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive amazing experience free fall parachute jump bucket list these guys safe hands raise money making me feel birthday present once in a lifetime adrenaline rush staff were amazing drop zone scared of heights photo package actual jump
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 1,055 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

It was awesome! Loved it to bits!! The staff were great and really nice was a great experience.Would 100%reccomend and will be sure to do it again myself

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank emmadolan2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Fantastic, it should be on everyone's bucket list regardless of age. The whole experience was awesome. An excellent way to raise money for charity.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

so fun! would do it again. great views and help from the team. felt very safe and taken care ofthank you.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DanniR82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

I did my skydive this morning, the staff are really friendly and professional and helped a lot to make me feel calm. A special thank you to Rich for getting me back to earth safely and David, my filmmaker. Thank you guys!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Scottiesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Had the best experience made all the better by the staff amazing atmosphere can't wait to book again!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank joannebD7181SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews