We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 23:00
Review Highlights
Ambition of a lifetime!

I'd always wanted to jump out of a plane but my husband wouldn't let me until our children had... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
WaltonontheNaze
An incredible experience not be missed - and certainly to be repeated

What a day! I now can't believe I've waited 50 years to do a SkyDive. The Team at UK Parachuting... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dylan W
,
Le Mans, France
via mobile
Read all 1,055 reviews
  
Reviews (1,055)
Filter reviews
1,055 results
Traveller rating
979
51
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
979
51
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive amazing experience free fall parachute jump bucket list these guys safe hands raise money making me feel birthday present once in a lifetime adrenaline rush staff were amazing drop zone scared of heights photo package actual jump
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 1,055 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

I visited here today to do a charity skydive for Ipswich Hospital , I had the most amazing experience. Massive thank you to Jake my instructor he made me feel right at ease and enjoyed every moment, Thank you also to my fab camera man who captured it all cant wait to watch it again and again. If I could have gone back up again straight after I would have it was amazing and the views are just stunning. THANKS AGAIN JAKE and also to the support of my wonderful husband , family and friends I couldnt have done it without you. SUCH A WORTHY CAUSE, would recommend this to everyone.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

10 of us visited UK Parachuting today to complete tandem sky dives for charity. I went with 7 last year for the same purpose so this was a second jump, and what an experience it was! After jumping last year I didn't think it could be any better but I was wrong, the second time was even more exciting and fun if that's even possible! The staff and camera dudes are awesome, they put you at ease if you are feeling nervous and have banter if you are excited. Very professional but know how to give you an amazing experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone, wether it's a first time or you've jumped before elsewhere, this is 100% something everyone must do and particularly great with this company! Steve my instructor was brilliant and the others I were with couldn't speak highly enough of theirs too! See you next year UK Parachuting

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Lettice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Right from the very start, Fergal Kinney the events Organiser was absolutely amazing. He answered all of my queries and made me feel so confident that everything would go so smoothly on the day and went out of his way to assist me.
From the arrival on the morning of the skydive, it was fabulous. All the staff were so incredibly friendly, supportive with me being so nervous as well as so professional and all put me at my ease. Both myself, Sarah Davies and my daughter Lucy Stribling had incredible tandem tutors as well each had a wonderful photographer each. My tutor was Gavin and photographer was called James. My daughter's instructor was James and also had a fabulous photographer. If you ever want to do a Sky Dive, go to Beccles as wonderful and use Skyline Events to book this up as Fergal and his team are excellent. sarah@chedworth.net

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank sarahO4594OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The staff at UK Parachuting were very friendly and helpful. They were incredibly supportive the whole time too. Thank you!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

It was awesome! Loved it to bits!! The staff were great and really nice was a great experience.Would 100%reccomend and will be sure to do it again myself

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank emmadolan2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews