We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 23:00
Review Highlights
Ambition of a lifetime!

I'd always wanted to jump out of a plane but my husband wouldn't let me until our children had... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
WaltonontheNaze
An incredible experience not be missed - and certainly to be repeated

What a day! I now can't believe I've waited 50 years to do a SkyDive. The Team at UK Parachuting... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dylan W
,
Le Mans, France
via mobile
Read all 1,055 reviews
  
Reviews (1,055)
Filter reviews
1,055 results
Traveller rating
979
51
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
979
51
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive amazing experience free fall parachute jump bucket list these guys safe hands raise money making me feel birthday present once in a lifetime adrenaline rush staff were amazing drop zone scared of heights photo package actual jump
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 1,055 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Today was the first day I have done a tandem jump, and I have to say it was by far the most exciting thing I have ever done. I can't fault anything about this site. All the staff are friendly and make you feel at ease and I couldn't recommend uk parachuting enough.
I would like to say a big thank you to rick and Callum for making my experience even better, I am now hooked and can't wait to go back.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank shankzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

My first ever skydive and it couldn't have been at a better experience. Everyone was up for a joke while still being really helpful and reassuring. Never felt nervous with my tandem buddy Rich (you're a legend dude). The guys there are easy to chat to and I had no unnecessary hanging around. I chose to have my experience filmed and it was a brilliant video with great quality stills. Would recommend this venue and group of people to anyone I know- which I already have done. Definitely planning to go back

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Oliver K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Had such a wonderful time doing a charity tandem skydive! Big thank you to Rich who made the experience so fun and made me feel safe every step of the way. Would highly recommend and I'm even looking into when to come again

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank 19Wright95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Great fun.fantastic experience .great venue by the sea at Beccles Norfolk.If you are looking for the experience of a lifetime.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank peterkE7175RY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

I visited here on 9/9/17 to do a tandem skydive for ipswich hospital and it was incredible. My instructor Rick was amazing. So enthusiastic about every jump and makes it special for each person he tandemed with and takes great videos too which you can by after.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Rhys H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews