We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 23:00
Review Highlights
Ambition of a lifetime!

I'd always wanted to jump out of a plane but my husband wouldn't let me until our children had... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
WaltonontheNaze
An incredible experience not be missed - and certainly to be repeated

What a day! I now can't believe I've waited 50 years to do a SkyDive. The Team at UK Parachuting... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dylan W
,
Le Mans, France
via mobile
Read all 1,055 reviews
  
Reviews (1,055)
Filter reviews
1,055 results
Traveller rating
979
51
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
979
51
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive amazing experience free fall parachute jump bucket list these guys safe hands raise money making me feel birthday present once in a lifetime adrenaline rush staff were amazing drop zone scared of heights photo package actual jump
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 1,055 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

One of the best things I've ever done, would totally recommend a tandem skydive to anyone, really good setup and very friendly staff and a special thanks to James aka Dave my dive instructor and Dave the cameraman for making me feel at ease

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank davejford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Completed a skydive for the first time today. Would not go anywhere else. These guys were absolutely excellent from the registration to up in the plane. No waiting around was straight up. I was with Richard who made feel as ease the whole time as i was a little bit nervous to start with. Very friendly but also very professional did not feel scared at all. Would definitely recommend Richard and UK parachuting if you want to do a skydive.. would love to do it all over again. Thank you so much!!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Robyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This was my first time off doing a tandem skydive I had a great instructor called Rich he explained everything I had to do and I was nervous but he reassuring and that made feel better, and I would recommend uk parachuting Thankyou again

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

My wife got me a tandem skydive for my 39th birthday. We stayed the night before in a hotel local to the airfield, Day was an early start and was one of the first people in the plane. Weather was hammering it down with rain but as soon as there was an opening we where straight up.

Nader Afsharian was my instructor, a really knowledgeable guy who was a former para. Cracking sense of humour and made the whole experience one to remember!

Would highly recommend having a go and ticking it of the bucket list. Really professional company and confidence inspiring!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank X5802VFjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

My first ever skydive & it was absolutely amazing! The best experience of my life.. thank you to my instructor james who was great fun & made me feel very safe! Cannot wait to book another!

Dab dab dab!
Tori!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Tori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews