We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best experince ever”
Review of UK Parachuting

UK Parachuting
Ranked #1 of 9 things to do in Beccles
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Parachute jump, sky dive
Reviewed 8 November 2017

value for money and will defiantly be going again next year to use my discount voucher they gave me.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank i_am_maximumscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,032)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tandem skydive"
in 224 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 106 reviews
"free fall"
in 37 reviews
"parachute jump"
in 51 reviews
"bucket list"
in 32 reviews
"these guys"
in 23 reviews
"safe hands"
in 16 reviews
"raise money"
in 15 reviews
"birthday present"
in 27 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 13 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 14 reviews
"drop zone"
in 16 reviews
"staff were amazing"
in 11 reviews
"scared of heights"
in 12 reviews
"photo package"
in 12 reviews
"actual jump"
in 11 reviews
"feel calm"
in 11 reviews
Filter

251 - 255 of 1,032 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Great experience, loved every second and knew from the moment we walked in you were in very safe hands. Rick, you're a star, you doubled the fun!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Dom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

I did my first tandem skydive today, my trainer was Rick, he was absolutely fantastic and put me at ease straight away, he was so chatty and friendly, and made the whole experience fun. The whole staff were lovely and so helpful. It was an amazing experience made even better by Rick

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Lianne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Just did my first (and definitely not my last) skydive. My instructor was friendly and professional and made me feel safe from the off. The whole experience was fantastic and I would heartily recommend it to everyone, young and old. If you've ever considered it, DO IT!!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank NickHerridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

On arrival the staff were welcoming and friendly and the service from start to finish was professional at all times. The instructors was down to earth and informative and the experience overall was fantastic. I look forward to doing It again next year.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dennych_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed UK Parachuting also viewed

 

Been to UK Parachuting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing