We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing and funny experience”
Review of UK Parachuting

UK Parachuting
Ranked #1 of 9 things to do in Beccles
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Parachute jump, sky dive
Reviewed 15 November 2017

This was my first skydive and the staff were all so friendly and funny they take your mind off the fear and you really enjoy the whole experience..... I cant wait to go again

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank katherinealderton88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,032)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tandem skydive"
in 224 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 106 reviews
"free fall"
in 37 reviews
"parachute jump"
in 51 reviews
"bucket list"
in 32 reviews
"these guys"
in 23 reviews
"safe hands"
in 16 reviews
"raise money"
in 15 reviews
"birthday present"
in 27 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 13 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 14 reviews
"drop zone"
in 16 reviews
"staff were amazing"
in 11 reviews
"scared of heights"
in 12 reviews
"photo package"
in 12 reviews
"actual jump"
in 11 reviews
"feel calm"
in 11 reviews
Filter

248 - 252 of 1,032 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2017

Incredible day, great friendly staff brilliant experience would definitely recommend. I was made to feel very confident and confortable throughout!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank teb1232017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Amazing experience last weekend thank you to Rick for keeping me alive and James for the video

Well run operation and a great bunch of guys n gals at UK Parachuting in Beccles. Well recommended

Go on, you know you want to...

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

value for money and will defiantly be going again next year to use my discount voucher they gave me.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank i_am_maximumscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Great experience, loved every second and knew from the moment we walked in you were in very safe hands. Rick, you're a star, you doubled the fun!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Dom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed UK Parachuting also viewed

 

Been to UK Parachuting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing